our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
finsteel
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

is this site legit
  #1  
Old 06-01-2011, 03:31 PM
jonagold's Avatar
jonagold jonagold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 85
Default is this site legit

https://xchanger.org/
is this a legit site to exchange alertpay tp lr.
any knows,done buisiness with them
please let me know
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #2  
Old 06-02-2011, 11:08 AM
wmXchange's Avatar
wmXchange wmXchange is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: WMXchange.net
Posts: 347
Send a message via ICQ to wmXchange Send a message via AIM to wmXchange Send a message via Yahoo to wmXchange Send a message via Skype™ to wmXchange
Default Re: is this site legit

they are an official AlertPay exchanger and that should count for something.
__________________
I like: Bitcoin, Liberty Reserve, OKpay, Perfect Money, HD-Money, CashU, Pecunix, Western Union, Money Gram

I hate: Paypal and all those alike
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #3  
Old 06-02-2011, 05:17 PM
jonagold's Avatar
jonagold jonagold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 85
Default Re: is this site legit

Quote:
Originally Posted by jonagold View Post
https://xchanger.org/
is this a legit site to exchange alertpay tp lr.
any knows,done buisiness with them
please let me know
i think they are ok.
i made a payment,but it got refunded, a scammer does not refund anything.
the reason for this refund is, i work behind a proxy,that is not allowed.
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #4  
Old 06-02-2011, 07:17 PM
goldeng's Avatar
goldeng goldeng is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 730
Default Re: is this site legit

I've made multiple exchanges with him, great service everything went smooth / on time. You can see multiple positive feedbacks on some current MMG thread.
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #5  
Old 06-02-2011, 07:53 PM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,883
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: is this site legit

I confirm I had a few successful exchanges with them.
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #6  
Old 06-02-2011, 10:52 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 4,961
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: is this site legit

Quote:
Originally Posted by wmXchange View Post
they are an official AlertPay exchanger and that should count for something.
Provided the required initial deposit.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #7  
Old 06-02-2011, 11:49 PM
wmXchange's Avatar
wmXchange wmXchange is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: WMXchange.net
Posts: 347
Send a message via ICQ to wmXchange Send a message via AIM to wmXchange Send a message via Yahoo to wmXchange Send a message via Skype™ to wmXchange
Default Re: is this site legit

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patryn View Post
Provided the required initial deposit.
I am sure there are more than 5 exchangers, including us, that can put down at any time the required initial deposit, but it seems AP administration doesn't want to accept any new exchangers for now.
__________________
I like: Bitcoin, Liberty Reserve, OKpay, Perfect Money, HD-Money, CashU, Pecunix, Western Union, Money Gram

I hate: Paypal and all those alike
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #8  
Old 06-03-2011, 03:50 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 928
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Post Re: is this site legit

Quote:
Originally Posted by jonagold View Post
https://xchanger.org/
is this a legit site to exchange alertpay tp lr.
any knows,done buisiness with them
please let me know
Hi Jonagold,

Quote:
is this a legit site to exchange alertpay tp lr.
Yes. xchanger.org is a legitimate website. It is a AlertPay-recognized exchanger.

Quote:
any knows,done buisiness with them
please let me know
I have done business with them for four times in the past. My biggest exchange from AlertPay to Perfect Money was USD$1,500.

You will be able to see payment proof screenshots in No.482, No.492, No.668, No.688 posts in "Xchanger.org - E-currency Exchanger, LR, STP, AP, SP, GDP Exchanger" thread at MMG Forum.

Caleb
__________________
Mayzus Financial Services Ltd. (Mayzus Financial Services)
Mayzus Financial Services was set up Mayzus Investment Company, a leading independent provider of online financial services for retail and institutional investors. Mayzus Investment Company is among the fastest growing international finance companies in the world, providing financial services in more than 140 countries.
Reply With Quote

Re: is this site legit
  #9  
Old 06-03-2011, 01:22 PM
jonagold's Avatar
jonagold jonagold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 85
Default Re: is this site legit

thanks guys,
i made myfirst ecxhange with this guys.
everything went smooth
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.