our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
hyipregulate.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #1  
Old 12-19-2011, 08:32 PM
drbyday drbyday is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 112
Default hygold.com ... scaming now?

long-time customer of hygold,

I sold them a large some (5k+) of LR and now no response since November?

Has anyone else had any experiences with them lately?
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #2  
Old 12-20-2011, 02:20 AM
ManaKill's Avatar
ManaKill ManaKill is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

Same, took my 1k and not a word
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #3  
Old 12-21-2011, 01:35 AM
drbyday drbyday is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 112
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

they responded via email. they say they are having some difficulties and to remain patient.

i am still waiting for a resolution. i will post back with update(s)
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #4  
Old 01-10-2012, 06:38 AM
kiemtienvn kiemtienvn is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://hygold.com
Posts: 1,845
Send a message via Yahoo to kiemtienvn
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

I think that HyGold already resolved your problem after discussion with you
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #5  
Old 03-16-2012, 07:26 PM
Rockbro Rockbro is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 107
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

Have any of these members resolved their problems with hygold?

And the same question: has anyone else had any experiences with them lately?

I wish to place an order with them, but now i have some doubts, that should be cleared.
__________________
Smoking too lot ganja cause serious brain damage (c)
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #6  
Old 05-21-2012, 10:02 AM
es90493es es90493es is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

I've also placed a 4k sell order friday with them and I hope it will be done today. Their term mentioned in the auto-reply email is 24hrs-3 business days, but when asking them before placing the order I was told "Order Processed within 24 hours"
Well I hope I get a reply from them soon and will update in here.

I wish I could pm kiemtienvn but I can't because I need 25 posts? Is there any other way to get in touch with him? He seems to own hygold and maybe he can help.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #7  
Old 05-22-2012, 06:17 AM
kiemtienvn kiemtienvn is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://hygold.com
Posts: 1,845
Send a message via Yahoo to kiemtienvn
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

HyGold already refunded your LR as discussion

Regards
Reply With Quote

Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?
  #8  
Old 05-22-2012, 09:46 AM
es90493es es90493es is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: hygold.com ... scaming now?

I can confirm LR received, thank you for the prompt reaction to my problem.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:27 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.