our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Make Binary Money
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

A novice problem
  #1  
Old 04-16-2012, 09:16 AM
knngh knngh is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 18
Default A novice problem

A plan,60 days10000%, is whether the planned is a fraud, can withdraw possible?
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #2  
Old 04-16-2012, 12:29 PM
RobinA's Avatar
RobinA RobinA is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: England
Posts: 48
Default Re: A novice problem

Most of those are scammers, so don't bet the farm on it, (as the yanks would say).
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #3  
Old 04-16-2012, 10:53 PM
Avalanche's Avatar
Avalanche Avalanche is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Europe
Posts: 714
Send a message via Skype™ to Avalanche
Default Re: A novice problem

I would not buy into this one, profits are too big even for hyip.
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #4  
Old 04-17-2012, 08:15 AM
knngh knngh is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 18
Default Re: A novice problem

thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #5  
Old 04-18-2012, 02:56 PM
dgoodman dgoodman is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 46
Default Re: A novice problem

Very obvious that it could be a scam. Before you even join a hyip website, try to find out when the hyip site started?
what do they claim to do with the money?
what have people been saying about it?
Is there any payment prove to existing members?
If there is has it been around for a long time?
When is it likely to scam away? because most hyip programs do.
one simple way to get answer to this is by typing the program name + scam in your Google search engine. You will find several information's.
However, regardless of whatever people says about the site, it is up to you to use your judgment as you pay for the consequence on your own part. Most of all never invest what you can not afford to loose in a hyip or any program. Lots of spammers out there
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #6  
Old 05-07-2012, 06:39 AM
chubdarnell chubdarnell is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 289
Default Re: A novice problem

that is definitely a scam, however with most HYIP's, if you join early you can get your initial investment back + a bit of extra mostly but it's always at your own risk though
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #7  
Old 05-07-2012, 07:21 AM
calco calco is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: globalcashsite.com
Posts: 6,822
Default Re: A novice problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by knngh View Post
A plan,60 days10000%, is whether the planned is a fraud, can withdraw possible?
You will not get a cent from this plan, never invest any thing here.

Calco
__________________
hyip monitoring Unique & best hyip monitoring service, free banner for professional sites
cheap hyip services buy hyip traffic, facebook likes and twitter followers. Hyip scripts & designs available

4% x 160 Days Compounding available, 100% custom script. LR, PM, STP, OkPay, Payza & EgoPay
Reply With Quote

Re: A novice problem
  #8  
Old 05-08-2012, 11:58 AM
Massivef Massivef is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 425
Default Re: A novice problem

99.9% that it is a scam even HYIPNews has no such program. The reason I am telling it is quite simple for the years of working in HYIP investing world I used to trust some monitoring sites and I know programs which are scamming people very fast. So I wouldn't recommend you to invest your money there
__________________
Program I am in
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:04 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.