our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
youtradefx.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Scam hyip Monitor - rcbmonitor.com
  #1  
Old 04-17-2012, 04:35 AM
amenda amenda is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Angry Scam hyip Monitor - rcbmonitor.com

A scam hyip Monitor rcbmonitor.com
Rcbmonitor.com

Is scammer who opened his site to cheat peoples.
He is sending mails to Hyip admins that we will add maxium rcb for your site to provide you investors.
But investors are placing investment under him he is not paying them rcb.

Today i invested in a hyip under me 100$ and i finished my Lr to earn only rcb which is 2$.
I sent him mails to complete my rcb but after some times he told that we cannot help you. And do anything which you can.

Guys please be ware of this scammer and do not invest under him to get paid rcb.
If any hyip admin is watching this post then do not try to advertise with this scam monitor.

Site name - rcbmonitor.com ( Scam Site )
Reply With Quote

Re: Scam hyip Monitor - rcbmonitor.com
  #2  
Old 04-17-2012, 02:10 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,323
Default Re: Scam hyip Monitor - rcbmonitor.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by amenda View Post
A scam hyip Monitor rcbmonitor.com
Rcbmonitor.com

Is scammer who opened his site to cheat peoples.
He is sending mails to Hyip admins that we will add maxium rcb for your site to provide you investors.
But investors are placing investment under him he is not paying them rcb.

Today i invested in a hyip under me 100$ and i finished my Lr to earn only rcb which is 2$.
I sent him mails to complete my rcb but after some times he told that we cannot help you. And do anything which you can.

Guys please be ware of this scammer and do not invest under him to get paid rcb.
If any hyip admin is watching this post then do not try to advertise with this scam monitor.

Site name - rcbmonitor.com ( Scam Site )
This has just made my day.

You got scammed?

Poetic justice, there is a God!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:30 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.