our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Wall Street Money, where money grows
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

www.gaxee.com SCAM
  #1  
Old 04-27-2012, 05:40 PM
gaxeescammer gaxeescammer is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default www.gaxee.com SCAM

SCAMMER! Do not use their service!

Address: 16D, No.105, South Longshui Rd., Shanghai, China
P.O.BOX: 200232
Tel: +86-15186360213
E-mail: gaxeee@gmail.com
Linkman: Mr. Lee

Website: http://gaxee.com
MSN: gaxeee@gmail.com
MSN: admin@gaxee.com
Reply With Quote

Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM
  #2  
Old 04-28-2012, 12:31 PM
justvalid justvalid is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Default Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM

GAXEE.COM is 100% scammer i have placed Orer and 4 days past i have emailed also them noresponse please be care full my Order number is Order id: 30214 and amount is 30 i have placed order from LR to wmz beware from him thanks , try fast-exchange.net good exchange i use now this site good exchange

Last edited by justvalid; 04-28-2012 at 12:56 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM
  #3  
Old 05-01-2012, 05:09 AM
gaxeescammer gaxeescammer is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM

##### Beware with Gaxee.com #####


****ing SCAMMER!

Address: 16D, No.105, South Longshui Rd., Shanghai, China
P.O.BOX: 200232
Tel: +86-15186360213
E-mail: gaxeee@gmail.com
Linkman: Mr. Lee

Website: http://gaxee.com
MSN: gaxeee@gmail.com
MSN: admin@gaxee.com
Reply With Quote

Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM
  #4  
Old 05-04-2012, 10:06 AM
jason03 jason03 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 27
Default Re: www.gaxee.com SCAM

Beware of www.gaxee.com SCAM, its a scam! Do not use their service!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:17 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.