our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
Make Binary Money
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

armhyip.com = SCAM
  #1  
Old 05-08-2012, 03:58 AM
armhyip-scam armhyip-scam is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default armhyip.com = SCAM

Hello,

i would like to just warn you about armhyip.com, it is scam company.

I bought script from them for 235 USD (with template and installation, which were never done from them).

After bought, they did not installed script as agreed, instead sent encrypted files and with NO-HOWTO or any support. After script is uploaded, only half is working and you can not fix it by third party because it is ecrypted and they are not talking to you (promised many time to problem be fixed, but instead they are silent).

Script also see very newbie and not-secure as it confirm some actions and tell you action were success, but in database there is any change. Another programer told me it look very if it can confirm something, which actually didnt happen.

So just want let you know, if you are thinking about this, better think of another script, this indian guy sux.

(of course i can provide proof of pay, script and communication, where he promise to fix within two hours and promise to fix many times)
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #2  
Old 05-08-2012, 07:39 AM
armhyip-scam armhyip-scam is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

Problem has been fixed.
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #3  
Old 06-20-2012, 08:59 PM
jackedward jackedward is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 114
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

Hello

I ordered ARMHYIP script long times ago and they only sent fully encrypted script that even you are not able to change the design and template!!

Their script is newbie and they need more experience to get good position in this business.

programming for hyip need full time support plus enhanced security!
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #4  
Old 07-17-2012, 01:35 PM
Senira Senira is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

armhyip.com = SCAM it is scam company.
This is the last sentence of the conversation I had talked.


catherine:
hi
Senira Ohmarna:
hi
Senira Ohmarna:
My site has not been resolved.
Senira Ohmarna:
My web is not Correction.
Senira Ohmarna:
..
catherine:
May i know what issue you are having
catherine:
Technical team has send you an email for your email
Senira Ohmarna:
I sent an email to you then.
Senira Ohmarna:
There is no message to me.
Senira Ohmarna:
I bought the script from your site since 29 months ago.
Come to this site for 18 days, I can not use it.
I do not understand why you do not care.
Senira Ohmarna:
You are trying to delay the time to contact.
Senira Ohmarna:
When I ask you a question, you will not be silent.
catherine:
i am not slient ..
catherine:
I am asking my technical team
catherine:
i will ask them and update to you once again
Senira Ohmarna:
I bought the script from your site since 29 months ago.
Come to this site for 18 days, I can not use it.
I do not understand why you do not care.
Senira Ohmarna:
18 day


I confirm that armhyip.com = SCAM
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #5  
Old 07-17-2012, 02:06 PM
Senira Senira is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

I confirm that. armhyip.com = SCAM
This is the last sentence that I talk to.
Look at my record.

http://image.ohozaa.com/view2/wcVaaGy1kEh0Y2E5
http://image.ohozaa.com/view2/wcV9RbIvJBHET7TB
http://image.ohozaa.com/view2/wcV9CiBRPjZtN1MO
http://image.ohozaa.com/view2/wcV9y2RGq8f7R9Qn
http://image.ohozaa.com/view2/wcV96owuj0A3asqj
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #6  
Old 07-17-2012, 02:50 PM
lekota lekota is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 97
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

so you had a script 29 months old and you use it now?
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #7  
Old 07-29-2012, 11:10 AM
freeman2 freeman2 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

I'm trying to find a good hyip script but without any success! I tried to use their online support but each time I chat with Catherine, she suddenly keep silent and ignore my questions...so I disconnect and after some days I talked to her with different name and she did the same thing!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #8  
Old 08-30-2012, 09:59 PM
HYIPShop HYIPShop is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 37
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

Seems this is not their main business because support is an important matter to achieve more customers. I have tested their support before and was not good. They are not replier more than one time.
__________________
Exclusive HYIP templates
Professional Hyip Design & Custom Programming
Reply With Quote

Re: armhyip.com = SCAM
  #9  
Old 03-23-2013, 06:55 AM
Doctorx Doctorx is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 15
Default Re: armhyip.com = SCAM

Armhyip has many errors.
When I need to change something, the do it. You have to contact the Live chat.
Reply With Quote

I CONFIRM Armhyip.com = SCAM
  #10  
Old 05-18-2013, 12:38 PM
Kelly.M Kelly.M is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Thumbs down I CONFIRM Armhyip.com = SCAM

I confirm Armhyip is a Scam.

Support is super slow and they alway make you wait days and days for nothing.

They don't understand English, they took 3 days to write in a correct ways just some descriptions.

They are not GOOD as they say they are. They cannot customize your Script. They just want your money and then they forget you.

STAY AWAY from these SCAMMERS!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:17 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.