
06-03-2012, 06:56 PM
|
|
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 226
|
|
hyipsoftware.com
After payment support go away forever, many bugs , my LR acc. hacking , stupid script . hyipsoftware.com scam site for young admins. WARNING.
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-04-2012, 04:16 PM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
Originally Posted by varens
After payment support go away forever, many bugs , my LR acc. hacking , stupid script . hyipsoftware.com scam site for young admins. WARNING.
|
I'm not surprised after I revealed who they really are. They are same owners of Probizscript and Kodesyners.
Right now I'm being attacked by DDOS, because I've revealed their scam tactics.
Sorry for your loss.
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 11:34 AM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
http://i.imgur.com/T9ZeR.jpg
this is answer I received from him after I asked him about relationnn ship with probizscript.
fellow member here is banned so i could not discuss it with him but i hope people will know about his strategies.
He insulted my mother for no reason
he also thinks it was me from capitaliva.com who sent him email..... and called me his supporter
He has time to make racist comments that nazi but no time to fix bug from his bad script 
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 01:08 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
I'm glad to hear you get hacked with my script "Varens" since I just started to sell it and I sold only one  Site in preparation and also not you.
Could you tell Here the name of your website ? I guess you cannot as all is fake...
Capitaliva ( Banned...) and Michaelg ( same person ) I Insulted you and your mother yes, Apologies for your mother not for you. But I wake up, and seen an email from you and post In talkgold claiming relation beetwen me and Probizscript or Kodeysners, insult me of scammmer, make fake post (Varens) and I should reply you with a smile? not in the world I,m living sorry...especially when I worked 3 months to launch my own script and one admin like you getting problem with other scripts, accuse people like me to be sane people...i even dont know your history...
All I can understand it's your are thinking I own probizscript as I hosted with koddos? Koddos is hosting hundreds of websites, i guess. it measn all is same owner??? You should read about internet it will be very informative for you to learn a bit...and how to use a Whois and translate it...
|
 |
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 01:40 PM
|
|
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,316
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipSoftware
I'm glad to hear you get hacked with my script "Varens" since I just started to sell it and I sold only one  Site in preparation and also not you.
Could you tell Here the name of your website ? I guess you cannot as all is fake...
Capitaliva ( Banned...) and Michaelg ( same person ) I Insulted you and your mother yes, Apologies for your mother not for you. But I wake up, and seen an email from you and post In talkgold claiming relation beetwen me and Probizscript or Kodeysners, insult me of scammmer, make fake post (Varens) and I should reply you with a smile? not in the world I,m living sorry...especially when I worked 3 months to launch my own script and one admin like you getting problem with other scripts, accuse people like me to be sane people...i even dont know your history...
All I can understand it's your are thinking I own probizscript as I hosted with koddos? Koddos is hosting hundreds of websites, i guess. it measn all is same owner??? You should read about internet it will be very informative for you to learn a bit...and how to use a Whois and translate it...
|
I think you are mistaken when you say Capitaliva and Michaelg are the same person.
Do you have anything apart from an assumption to back up your claim?
|
 |
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 01:44 PM
|
|
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,316
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
Originally Posted by varens
After payment support go away forever, many bugs , my LR acc. hacking , stupid script . hyipsoftware.com scam site for young admins. WARNING.
|
Can you post some proof please?
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 01:48 PM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
|
Could you tell Here the name of your website ? I guess you cannot as all is fake...
|
Me no capitaliva. admin and all can verify, thanks. Email was sent and uploaded in capitaliva site and i only pasted here your childish response.
Quote:
|
Capitaliva ( Banned...) and Michaelg ( same person ) I Insulted you and your mother yes,
|
Because i defend and talk about you being a scammer, you call me newbie? I don't get it.
Quote:
|
All I can understand it's your are thinking I own probizscript as I hosted with koddos? Koddos is hosting hundreds of websites, i guess. it measn all is same owner??? You should read about internet it will be very informative for you to learn a bit...and how to use a Whois and translate it...
|
Don't tell me that, go explain that to probizscript or capitaliva. I only take info from him because he posted proofs and all you post is nothing.
After I saw your childish and irresponsible response insulting people and their mothers, I am glad I don't buy or do business with such individuals. Shame on you racist.
|
 |
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 03:38 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
@michaelg: Who's mother is he talking about? Yours or Capitaliva's? Who is the racist and why? What does it have to do with you?
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaelg
http://i.imgur.com/T9ZeR.jpg
this is answer I received from him after I asked him about relationnn ship with probizscript.
fellow member here is banned so i could not discuss it with him but i hope people will know about his strategies.
He insulted my mother for no reason
he also thinks it was me from capitaliva.com who sent him email..... and called me his supporter
He has time to make racist comments that nazi but no time to fix bug from his bad script 
|
|
 |
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 03:57 PM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 11
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
@michaelg: Who's mother is he talking about? Yours or Capitaliva's? Who is the racist and why? What does it have to do with you?
|
I'm only copy/past info from capitaliv he insult his mother but this is not question ... question is why he racist and do not act professionel?
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam |
|

06-05-2012, 04:26 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: WARNING hyipsoftware.com scam
Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie
Can you post some proof please?
|
He won't as I have only one customer which preparing his website....so His accusation are....Waiting for his domain but you'll never see it...
Yes there are same people since This guy decided to post about us and ready to do...( You even already deleted him, he just use vpn IP now i guess, Notanewbie you are smart enought)
Michaelg or capitaliva, you never contacted me to buy my script and I never been racist, My wife is coming from another culture so call me of racist make me and her launght so much, thanks for enlighting my day...
If you can paste either a proof of racism, i would to see it.
Well many thing to bring, and easy.
Give to all your domain Varens. If not I would appreciate modo delete this thread or i'll start many myself either, creating fake revelation about everything if it's allowed, I have a lot of imagination too...(Sorry for my irny but this story start to....)
And michaelg, you are also antisemite if I'm racist ( irony again, Im starting fake claims too)
|
 |
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $300 |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|