our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
TetraFunds.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Royalty7 -scam?
  #1  
Old 06-07-2012, 02:25 AM
johnyquest johnyquest is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
Default Royalty7 -scam?

I've just look-up in domaintools, the IP of Royalty7 is 194.28.158.208, in this IP just appearl an website investline.org, is this an sign of scam?
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #2  
Old 06-08-2012, 07:33 AM
akuffoosei akuffoosei is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 24
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnyquest View Post
I've just look-up in domaintools, the IP of Royalty7 is 194.28.158.208, in this IP just appearl an website investline.org, is this an sign of scam?


I think Royalty 7 is a good HYIP because it is under the umbrella of a registered trading company. But in field of HYIP you can hardly trust any program, but Royalty is pretty good and safe for now. I can hardly believe TOPBESTFUND has gone SCAM. It used to be one of the BEST HYIPS. It is shocking. That is why man should not put his whole trust in man.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #3  
Old 06-10-2012, 07:44 AM
swinton223 swinton223 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by swinton223 View Post
Royalty7.com has been pay me for more than 2 months now and it pays so fast.!! I say it's not scam and I recommend it to public to invest their money with Royalty7.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #4  
Old 06-13-2012, 11:09 AM
NiJuu NiJuu is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 57
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnyquest View Post
I've just look-up in domaintools, the IP of Royalty7 is 194.28.158.208, in this IP just appearl an website investline.org, is this an sign of scam?
I thought R7 wasn't paying some users.

But it's good you have noticed that, those webs probably shared the hosting.
Now, the important thing I've notice is, Royalty7 recently changed its WHOIS information.

It's no longer in UK, now it's in US. The last update was made in Jun 10, 2012.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #5  
Old 06-13-2012, 12:13 PM
Predictor's Avatar
Predictor Predictor is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 437
Thumbs down Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Be very careful with this one!
See,
http://www.gov.im/lib/news/fsc/royalty7.xml

Predictor
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #6  
Old 06-13-2012, 04:19 PM
NiJuu NiJuu is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 57
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Predictor View Post
Be very careful with this one!
See,
http://www.gov.im/lib/news/fsc/royalty7.xml

Predictor
I must say, I read that article months ago and If you see, that article was wrote in 10/04/2012
but R7 was paying with no problems and delays.

I think Royalty7 is the best program on Internet right now,
but some things are happening in these latest days.
So, it's time to pay attention and be careful.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #7  
Old 06-14-2012, 03:19 AM
johnhypie johnhypie is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Ive been wit Royalty7 for 4 months so far no problems. I usually withdraw approx 250.00 USD per week. Looking forward to withdraw greater amonts in the future.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #8  
Old 06-14-2012, 07:12 AM
HYIPShop HYIPShop is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 37
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

I saw their script on another new domain royalty8. But who has their script? maybe this site is for them also?
__________________
Exclusive HYIP templates
Professional Hyip Design & Custom Programming
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #9  
Old 06-14-2012, 08:33 PM
thehyipblog thehyipblog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

royaly7 is pretty popular still but thats a nice thing you caught there, i wasn't aware of the update, they are still a top hyip at the moment but like another user said, royalty8 just started and looks like a copy of 7 so who knows maybe they will go soon ?
__________________
Check out our Blog at TheHYIPBlog.net

Finvance 8% Daily!
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #10  
Old 06-14-2012, 11:12 PM
cuore cuore is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnyquest View Post
I've just look-up in domaintools, the IP of Royalty7 is 194.28.158.208, in this IP just appearl an website investline.org, is this an sign of scam?
This just means investline.org used the same hosting.
IP addresses are not assigned forever. When you purchase the hosting with dedicated IP hoster gives it to you, when you leave the hosting the IP is freed and can then be assigned to another customer. This does not mean there is any connection between these sites.
__________________
Who owns the information - owns the world
Nathan Mayer Rothschild
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:01 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.