 |
|

06-18-2012, 01:12 PM
|
|
Premium Club Member
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: globalcashsite.com
Posts: 6,822
|
|
Forexkey - forexkey.net
ForexKey is a money management company providing global investment opportunities that offer security, stability and impressive financial performance. Our service to investors is based on three main principles: guarantee, stability and no risk. We ensure that investments will generate earnings stable and risk free, and money moves accurately and securely anytime, anywhere. We believe in open and candid communication with clients. After all, clients should know how their investments are being managed.
One of our main goals is to help every our Client to multiply his investments in a fast and easy way. There is no need to buy expensive software and pay thousands of dollars attending trader's courses. Choosing the investment program that suits our Client the most one gets a chance to earn 1 to 2 per cents of deposit he invested per each day. We offer our Clients two different payment systems to invest their money with: Liberty Reserve payment method is by far one of the best e-currency that has proved its validity with years and provides fast and safe money transfer; Perfect Money – is the second e-currency which is used by our company to receive deposits and make payments. It is a very stable e-currency as well and you are welcome to use it too while investing your funds. Look below over the available investment programs we have and sign up now to start earning your money.
Due to the professionalism of our traders, we always invest your money in the most profitable and reliable companies which level of income and reputation are indisputable. Having the individual approach to every client we always try to multiple their investments as much as possible. That's why we have the certain number of investment programs to choose from. The proven with years trader's formula developed by our traders allows our Clients to achieve fantastic incomes in a short time investing less than $100. Our professional consultants are ready to give a FREE consultation 24/7, that's why every our Client can always keep in touch with his investment and the sum of per cents a Client gets.
10$ - 100$ 1.00%
101$ - 500$ 1.50%
501$ - 1000$ 2.00%
1001$ - 3000$ 2.50%
3001$ - 5000$ 3.00%
5001$ - 10000$ 4.00%
- Principal is Returned
- Liberty Reserve
- Perfect Money
Join forexkey
__________________
hyip monitoring Unique & best hyip monitoring service, free banner for professional sites
cheap hyip services buy hyip traffic, facebook likes and twitter followers. Hyip scripts & designs available
4% x 160 Days Compounding available, 100% custom script. LR, PM, STP, OkPay, Payza & EgoPay
|
 |
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-18-2012, 01:34 PM
|
|
Premium Club Member
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: globalcashsite.com
Posts: 6,822
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
I am in with 200$, will update when get paid.
Quote:
Payment Mode Account
Date 06/18/2012 13:31
Batch 99911344
From U2695945 (GlobalCashSite)
To U2273849 (Forex Key)
Amount $200.00
Memo Deposit To Standard by globalcashsite
Payment Purpose Purchase of services
|
Calco
__________________
hyip monitoring Unique & best hyip monitoring service, free banner for professional sites
cheap hyip services buy hyip traffic, facebook likes and twitter followers. Hyip scripts & designs available
4% x 160 Days Compounding available, 100% custom script. LR, PM, STP, OkPay, Payza & EgoPay
|
|
Re: Forexkey -Its a scam site |
|

06-19-2012, 12:42 PM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
|
|
Re: Forexkey -Its a scam site
Its a scam site be ware from this scammer because he is continuously blackmailing me that i will post bad for your monitor if you not send me 100$ and move my site to Paying.
He Requested email id of TOP investors and when i sent after receiving payments he started blackmailing that the money i given you for investing at my site not for emails.
Such a scamer he is and now Forcing me to invest.
ITS A SCAM SITE
May be he will post bad posts about us but We don't care because scammers always do these things.
BE WARE
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 03:42 AM
|
|
Premium Club Member
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 18,967
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
Quote:
i am the admin of forexkey.net i do not want to pay huge money for you this **** monitor you just remove my listings from your site and if you not remove it under few minutes then i will ddos your site then you will cry.
Remove my site right now.
|
its a scam site
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 10:16 AM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
This is admin of Forexkey.net
Allhyipzone is a scam monitor. I paid him 100$ liberty reserve for monitoring but he send email addresses and cut 35$ in any other service and asked me to add 100$ bonus.
For moderators, I have uploaded complete discussion at this page https://forexkey.net/allhyipzonescammonitor.php
He is misleading your forum visitors. Ask him any proof if he deposit any thing to my site and I did not pay?
Please remove about posts and ban this blackmailing monitor.
Please remove above 2 posts as these are scam monitors. Without investing any amount how they can declare any program scam.
polaksss also created this fake message and posted here.
ForexKey
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 10:39 AM
|
 |
VIP Investor
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,696
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
Oh, Admin can post proof paid for Allhyipzone?
__________________
HYIPTOP.NET
THE BEST MONITOR HYIP.
RCB UP: 2000%, ENSURANCE FOR INVESTORS.
UPDATE DAILY, SUPPORT ONLINE 24/7.
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 10:45 AM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
The scam admin of forexkey.net is continuity threatening me to move his site to paying
PLEASE BE WARE FROM THIS SCAMMER ALSO HE IS MAKING SOME FAKE PROOFS FOR MY SITE.
HE IS CONTINUOUSLY SENDING ME MAILS THAT I AM MAKING FAKE PROOFS FOR YOU TO POST AT ALL FORUMS.
GUYS THIS SITE IS NOT EITHER SAFE ITS A SCAM ADMIN WHO CAME TO CHEAT PEOPLES PLEASE CHECK HIS AHM ratings also.
Very bad and crazy admin.
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 10:58 AM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyiptop
Oh, Admin can post proof paid for Allhyipzone?
|
All proofs are here https://forexkey.net/allhyipzonescammonitor.php
He contacted two monitors on my behalf and you can see one monitor post "polaksss", I contacted this monitor and told that one scammer contacted him.
Forex Key
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 11:00 AM
|
|
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
This scamer admin sent me mail that i want TOP investors email id and i will give you 100$ for it.
But when he sent me money i saw that got payment and when i sent him mails backup he sent me mails that invest all the 100$ to my site otherwise i will create fake proofs to blackmail you by forums.
Here is proof of image that i sent him files as per request.
http://postimage.org/image/xgtk6k4zn/
Please do not trust this scammer.
This shows that from which family he belongs too.
Now he started sending 100$ to other monitors to reinvest in his fake scam plan 1% daily for 100 days and he know that they will reinvest back and post some good votes here.
But its fixed this scamer only came to cheat peoples and i don;t care even he make 100 posts here becasue scammers are same work and i don;t think so even TG mod will take action on this person.
I have reported posts but i am not sure they mods will help me to fight with scamer.
If you are forexkey admin then listen make posts here until your mod not got off.
But remember one time god will give you gift for these things in your whole life.
best of luck
Last edited by reallhyip; 06-20-2012 at 11:20 AM..
|
 |
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net |
|

06-20-2012, 11:05 AM
|
 |
VIP Investor
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,696
|
|
Re: Forexkey - forexkey.net
__________________
HYIPTOP.NET
THE BEST MONITOR HYIP.
RCB UP: 2000%, ENSURANCE FOR INVESTORS.
UPDATE DAILY, SUPPORT ONLINE 24/7.
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $300 |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|