our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Make Binary Money
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

redinvest - redinvest.org
  #1  
Old 07-31-2012, 05:04 PM
zexx zexx is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5
Default redinvest - redinvest.org

i'm not the admin

Found this site out there today www.redinvest.org they claim not to be an hyip but more of a private hedge fund. The reason I wanted to share this, is because it's unlike any other HYIP i've ever seen...

Upsides:

1. WHOIS information = public
2. Located in Belgium, Europe instead of a lawless country..
3. They actually show you where the money is being used and where the profits are coming from
4. Option to donate some of your winnings to charity as a way of saying thank you to them
5. Guaranteed money back

Downsides:

1. You cannot make a deposit on their website, you must first talk with them (mandatory) and you will then be helped.
2. You do not get daily percentages and some days you might earn nothing. This is because they're using the money in the real financial world.
3. No 24/7 chat


I've personally deposited $500 for a 90 day term for which they expect a 45-50% profit. I'm now able to chat with them all day long on skype if I want to to stay up to date.. anyways, let's see what gives

Just thought I'd share
Reply With Quote

Re: redinvest - redinvest.org
  #2  
Old 07-31-2012, 07:09 PM
zexx zexx is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: redinvest - redinvest.org

Seems they updated their site today

$100 for 1 month via paypal as a "tryout" in order to deposit more you must contact them.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:48 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.