our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
Winoptions
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #1  
Old 08-02-2012, 04:41 AM
jackedward jackedward is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 114
Thumbs down Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

Hello everyone

I want to post about new SCAM DESIGN WEB SITE

http://www.prohyipdesign.com/


They are absolutely scam.


they took me one year ago for 4 web site design and they gave me 3 of them but after a year they did not answer me or give me the last design.


Always they gave me stupid promise!!!!!!!


please do not trust them and as you can see their web site is not available any more!
Reply With Quote

Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #2  
Old 08-02-2012, 05:36 PM
jackedward jackedward is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 114
Default Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

Hello

I will keep this topic update.

the designer is finishing the design and I think he will give it to me by the end of the week.

Thank You
Reply With Quote

Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #3  
Old 08-04-2012, 06:11 AM
prohostfirm prohostfirm is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 655
Default Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

The website has strange paradox, presenting good portfolio of good looking hyip design but could not even create/design its own order form still use EmailMeForm, a free online form builder. So how could its buyer trust their complex hyip script on such website which could not make its own order form.
Reply With Quote

Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #4  
Old 08-04-2012, 05:22 PM
Hyip Rating Hyip Rating is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Default Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

beware guy, dont jugde from the cover
Reply With Quote

Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #5  
Old 08-05-2012, 04:07 PM
hdcec hdcec is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

thanks for the warning.
Reply With Quote

Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!
  #6  
Old 08-09-2012, 01:10 PM
jackedward jackedward is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 114
Default Re: Prohyipdesign is Scam! WARNING!

Hello

I got my design as it seems the designer is a little busy for doing my job.

I recommend this designer.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.