our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
btcbankgroup.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #1  
Old 09-24-2012, 04:42 AM
naboda's Avatar
naboda naboda is online now
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4,949
Send a message via Yahoo to naboda Send a message via Skype™ to naboda
Default AoFunds - aofunds.com

I am not the Admin.

AoFunds

Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
Aofunds.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
Investment Plans:

22% daily for 6 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 and more 22.00


130% after 4 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 and more 130.00

Accepts: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney

5% ref.commission

Link:
http://www.aofunds.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #2  
Old 09-24-2012, 02:35 PM
blueblack blueblack is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 167
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

Date: 9/24/2012 2:25 PM
Batch: 111658059
Sent To: U1734057 (Aofunds.com)
Amount: $100.00
Memo: Deposit to Aofunds.com
Thank you.

Join here
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #3  
Old 09-24-2012, 02:49 PM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,696
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

The first payment received from AoFunds by instantly withdrawal :

Date: 9/24/2012 2:32 PM
Batch: 111658991
From Account: U1734057 (Aofunds.com)
Amount: $5.00
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from Aofunds.com
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #4  
Old 09-25-2012, 03:46 AM
RFJuSt's Avatar
RFJuSt RFJuSt is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 21,907
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

I'm in, will update here later...

Quote:
Processor: Perfect Money
Date : 09/25/2012 07:06
From/To Account : U3964486
Amount : -100.00
Currency : USD
Batch : 11921765
Memo : Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Aofunds.com
__________________
uHYIPs.com - unique HYIP Monitoring system
Ref.Commission Back up to 1300%
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #5  
Old 09-25-2012, 03:50 AM
ghosthost ghosthost is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

look nice and simple.. i will try it..


__________________
UInvest - newGNi - Aofunds
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #6  
Old 09-25-2012, 07:50 AM
Dantesfreak's Avatar
Dantesfreak Dantesfreak is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 564
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

I'm in, will update here later

The amount of 10 USD has been withdrawn from your Perfect Money account. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Aofunds.com User dantesfreak.. Date: 11:13 25.09.12. Batch: 11928171
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #7  
Old 09-25-2012, 03:00 PM
blueblack blueblack is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 167
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

Why pending?I thought it is instant!

I will post here as soon as i get first payment.
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #8  
Old 09-25-2012, 11:02 PM
Buratino's Avatar
Buratino Buratino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Austria
Posts: 238
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

Owner of Aofunds.com not bothers about the design. I'll hope for good about this project.
__________________
All statistics about this hyip in there hyipdigest.com!
All will be good!
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #9  
Old 09-26-2012, 01:19 AM
blueblack blueblack is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 167
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueblack View Post
why pending?i thought it is instant!

I will post here as soon as i get first payment.
paid,thank you,admin
Reply With Quote

Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com
  #10  
Old 09-26-2012, 06:20 AM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,696
Default Re: AoFunds - aofunds.com

The next payment received from AoFunds by instantly withdrawal :

Date: 9/26/2012 6:17 AM
Batch: 111914948
From Account: U1734057 (Aofunds.com)
Amount: $39.50
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from Aofunds.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:45 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.