[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
m-gold.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-17-2005, 04:07 AM
altect altect is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TN USA
Posts: 726
Send a message via Yahoo to altect
Default Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

I found this site on my 12 dp rotation. I searched the forum & only found 1 post in the advertisment section.

SwissCash.net

Here is the thread I found..
http://talkgold.com/forum/r32666-.html

A person in the thread said they got paid like this:
10%, 15%, 20%, 25% and 30%.

I know that sounds like Invex's old scamm.

Has anyone here put any money in this site?
__________________
Best eCurrency Exchange Site: My Gold Exchange
Earn 10% Referral Commision for LIFE on your downline!!
HYIP's

Auto Surfs

Last edited by talkgold : 09-13-2006 at 04:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-18-2005, 06:46 AM
vipteam vipteam is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Bump.

I'm interested in this too. Truly stellar website, somewhat unrealistic returns but not totally outlandish. The MLM aspect really bugs me. I'm surprised people haven't jumped on this one more. The grandeur with which it is presented reminds me just a little of FLO.

Anyone have any experiences to relate with this one?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-18-2005, 07:53 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

The link you given has some bug in it.
Edit it pls.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-18-2005, 08:56 AM
oscar's Avatar
oscar oscar is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: PT
Posts: 636
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Yeah, neat site, too much flash though and how can I invest?
I see no e-gold and wire to where?

Since 1948? Not expecting that they registered a website
in 1948 but both sites (cash and mutual) are registered
in June 2005 for one year! That does no look like Xavier's
forward thinking mind.

A quick look at the text, most is well written (imo)
some is clumsy "When did SwissCash starts?"

Cheviot family ? http://www.cheviotvalue.com

Links to stock xchanges don't mean a thing but hey,
looks good and so does the nyse quote table.

I would try some dough if they come up with an e-gold form.

Any of you guys called the NY number?

Cheers

Oscar
__________________
Client 9 ... the ultimate hyip, coming soon, success guaranteed
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-18-2005, 11:12 PM
luvbug06 luvbug06 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 39
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexyinlin
The link you given has some bug in it.
Edit it pls.
Thanks.

This is the link I have
http://www.swisscash.biz
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-18-2005, 11:40 PM
sunai sunai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 958
Send a message via MSN to sunai Send a message via Yahoo to sunai
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Any one experience on this
__________________
All paid site: Join under me and get 90% commission back for lifetime(except ATMHYIP) for every of your upgrade. Go and bust your bank.
ATMHYIP-Best best HYIP
Compact Surfing-Best Autosurf
The RocknRollHYIP.-Hot hot
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-21-2005, 04:13 AM
csa1234 csa1234 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 155
Send a message via MSN to csa1234
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

I have called to their NY phone number. That phone number belongs to a Verizon phone, which is a cell phone. Anyway I called them last friday, one guy picked up the phone, he answer saying some kind of company name which I couldnt hear very good because of the internet bad conexion, so it wasnt a very clear, i only heared the last part sayin "FUND" , anyway I asked if that was the Swisscash.biz offices, and the guy firstly say "mmm...." then he said "yes, but none of our agents are available at this moment"... then I told him I represent a group of Taiwanasse investors from a GAS Company for the South American market, and they ordered me to make some due dilligence on them, and they were very interested on their web site proposal, but they wanted to learn more about them, basicly, their EIN# or company lisensed number an state of issue and date.

He reply saying "none of our agents is available at this moment"

I reply back saying "I dont want to talk to an agent, i want to talk to the Manager of the Swisscash company, again I represent a big investor company, or if he is not available when and at what time I can found him, so i can call him back and his name please"

He said back: "none of our agent is available at this moment sir, would you like to leave me your phone number and company lisensed number and name, and we will return you the call, as soon as possible"

I said him: "sure, the company name is ****, and CURN #(Contribuyent Unique Register number = similar to the EIN#) is #######"

So far I havent receive any reply back from them, and for the small talk I have with this person, it didnt sound like a real invesment company, neither like a real Mutual Fund company.

My opinion, stay away from them, at least till they can prove me they do have a real EIN# issued from an US State.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-21-2005, 05:23 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Seems a nice desiging site.
Anybody tried this one?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-21-2005, 03:38 PM
vipteam vipteam is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

I sent an email request for info 5 days ago which has gone unanswered. Also, the wire instructions (only deposit method available) go to a bank in Cyprus (very iffy location). It does seem like a shame for a site to go to such great lengths in design only to be so uncommunicative and difficult to initiate transactions. If these people would start accepting e-gold and responding to inquiries promptly this could easily be the next huge thing.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-21-2005, 05:04 PM
vipteam vipteam is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Well, speak of the devil... just an hour or two after I posted the above, I received a reply to my email request (I had asked about the request for an "identity card number" on their join form as well as asking about them accepting e-gold):

Quote:
Dear Sir/Madam,



1) Identity Card number refers to the unique identification number
given to it's citizen by the ruling government such driver license number or
passport number.

2) No, it is not possible to invest using funds from e-gold. Currently
we are only accepting cash that is wire transferred to our corporate bank
account. We are still analyzing and studying the feasibility of using other
payment gateway but we do not have any plans to accept new payment methods
for the time being.



Regards,

Administrator: SwissCash.biz

Last edited by vipteam : 11-21-2005 at 05:07 PM. Reason: spelling
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:52 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.