CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Impulse-m
Capital-Sol | Finacial Manager
Capital-Sol.com is provide profitable investment opportunity online.The Interest is 106% For 1 day,120% For 3 days,155% For 7 days.Affiliate Program is 5.5%. www.capital-sol.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-14-2005, 10:18 PM
pissedoff pissedoff is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 50
Default All these ****ing programs are scams

what's wrong with you ****ing morons/ Don't you understand it's mathamatically impossible to give you losers in life 20-30%? Are that ****ing lazy Yakuza you dumb ****ing refugee loser that you can't get it through your ****ing head *******/

THIS IS ALL A SCAM. YOU WILL LOSE. THIS BOARD IS CREATED TO BENEFIT THOSE WHO RUN IT AT THE TOP OF THE PONZI SCAM AND YOU ALL LOSE FATTIES.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-14-2005, 10:21 PM
Goldiest's Avatar
Goldiest Goldiest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 111
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

Well said pissedoff
__________________
UniClear
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-14-2005, 10:44 PM
ratebygold.com ratebygold.com is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,020
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

You just now figuring that out?
__________________
"In the long run, nothing can withstand reason and experience".
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-14-2005, 11:02 PM
LilDub LilDub is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 384
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

wtf is this?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-14-2005, 11:39 PM
BinaryStar BinaryStar is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 196
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

No ****, they will eventually collapse, but the point is to profit and run
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-14-2005, 11:45 PM
PRODUCER's Avatar
PRODUCER PRODUCER is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 443
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

I learned my lesson quick with HYIPs, got scammed for $100 and will never touch another one again.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-14-2005, 11:58 PM
zkeith2000 zkeith2000 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Chicago
Posts: 56
Send a message via Yahoo to zkeith2000
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

You Betcha PO
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-15-2005, 01:59 AM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Thumbs down Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

Quote:
Originally Posted by pissedoff
Yakuza you dumb ****ing refugee loser
DAMN!

I'm sorry. But I laugh every time someone says "refugee".


Where is Yakuza?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-15-2005, 03:21 AM
Goldyman360's Avatar
Goldyman360 Goldyman360 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 426
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

This guy is just a sore-loser because he wasn't smart enough to make smart investment decisions.

If you can't handle the game, don't play!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-15-2005, 03:31 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: All these ****ing programs are scams

What totally are you talking about?
Which programs?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:57 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.