our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
NordFX.com
Forex n Pips
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-21-2005, 03:26 PM
rcox's Avatar
rcox rcox is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Philadelphia PA USA
Posts: 843
Default e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Anyone know if e-bucks.biz is still paying or not? It seems like they've been listed on rating sites for several months now but I never hear anyone talking about them. The claim to pay 3% daily life long. Anyone know if they are paying or not?

The URL is: http://www.e-bucks.biz
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-22-2005, 07:04 AM
shusha shusha is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 88
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

I have now ideas about this program. I just remember how goldrater dropted it down to the 16th or 18th position in the premium list. Goldrater admin repealed about 6-7 thousand votes, but they are smart - after several days or week they reached the top of primium list again.
I don't want to risk and I also don't like their proposal. Sorry, this is my opinion:P
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-22-2005, 07:37 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

They said they have been online for more than 1 year.
But seems few people know this program.
Why?
I have seen this one about 1 month ago,and not invested in.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-22-2005, 08:22 AM
easymoney's Avatar
easymoney easymoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 264
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

I've invested in E-bucks.biz since 7 months now, and I must say that they are great (so far).

They are somehow keeping a low profile, probably because they do not pay referral fees

The returns are not very impressive, although the 6 months fixed and 12 months fixed programs are not too bad.

Anyway, I don't mind that the program is not well known to the public. It proves to me that getting more investors is not their way of making money.
Although I must say that I've no proof that they are actually trading either.
__________________
Check my Complete Portfolio
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-22-2005, 08:23 AM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Thumbs up Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by easymoney
I've invested in E-bucks.biz since 7 months now, and I must say that they are great (so far).

They are somehow keeping a low profile, probably because they do not pay referral fees

The returns are not very impressive, although the 6 months fixed and 12 months fixed programs are not too bad.

Anyway, I don't mind that the program is not well known to the public. It proves to me that getting more investors is not their way of making money.
Although I must say that I've no proof that they are actually trading either.

This e-bucks.biz i am IN FOR SURE....they got no referral program.....i think they might last another 6 months more ??
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-23-2005, 08:07 PM
copierfax copierfax is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 64
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

I have $31 dollars in e-bucks. I requested a $5 withdrawal about a week ago and received it pretty quickly with no problems. Their daily rates are not as good as FM but if you have $5000 to invest, look at the monthly program! That's just unbeleivable. I would be afraid to try it if I had the money. They have been listed on Mog for over 8 months with good ratings. I asked on the mog forum if anyone invested $5000 or more in monthly plan and no one claimed they had, so I assume no one has or else they are paying them.(highly doubt).
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-23-2005, 11:27 PM
gecktor gecktor is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 16
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexyinlin
They said they have been online for more than 1 year.
But seems few people know this program.
Why?
I have seen this one about 1 month ago,and not invested in.
Seems that you do not even try to search web.
I'm with e-bucks for 5 month. I'm pleased with it's work.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-23-2005, 11:45 PM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Talking Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by gecktor
Seems that you do not even try to search web.
I'm with e-bucks for 5 month. I'm pleased with it's work.

Oh really, care to share about how much you put in to that e-bucks ?? $1 ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-24-2005, 01:30 AM
xylene's Avatar
xylene xylene is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Minnesota, USA
Posts: 197
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Is this the same one with a $10 daily withdrawal limit?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-24-2005, 06:02 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by gecktor
Seems that you do not even try to search web.
I'm with e-bucks for 5 month. I'm pleased with it's work.
Not tatolly right.
I only invest programs on the certain list sites.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.