our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
arsclubfunds.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-20-2005, 05:49 PM
investbee investbee is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 952
Default Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Rated on GoldRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://goldrater.com/Detail_VascoInv....com_8500.html

VascoInvestment is an investment fund operating on all major securities and currencies markets of the world. We are offering our services to absolutely any individual in any country of the world.

Your financial life is as individual as a fingerprint. That's why we at VascoInvestment offer 3 different investment plans - Starter, Medium and Advanced - that can suit almost any investor.

Starter Investment Plan offers 1.9% interest every business day on the Account Principals from $10.00 to $1,249.99. This plan is designed for private investors with relatively small amounts to invest. Also we think of this plan as the one through which you can try us out and later on upgrade yourself to the Medium or Advanced Investment Plans. You can invest as little as $10.00 to get into the Starter Investment Plan. We will upgrade you to the Medium Investment Plan as soon as your Account Principal reaches or exceeds $1,250.00.

In the Medium Investment Plan we will pay you 2.5% interest every business day. We have created this plan in the effort to meet the needs of medium-size investors with the Account Principals from $1250 to $7499.99. We believe this plan is ideal for those investors who strive towards high earnings with a relatively moderate investment capital. You will be automatically upgraded to the Advanced Investment Plan as soon as your Account Principal reaches or exceeds $7,500.00.


Advanced Investment Plan is a perfect investment solution for investors with the Account Principal from $7,500.00 and more. It offers 3% interest every business day. This plan is designed for high net worth private investors. Please note that we may, at times and at our sole discretion, increase the interest rate for the Advanced Investment Plan, but the rate will never be lower than 3%.



Reasons why this program looks good:

- Excellent custom-designed interface
- The promise of reasonable returns
- A fax#


... but we all know that's bull#&^%!! Investors have wizened up, and these days even the 1% ponzimakers have turned out to be fly-by-night operators. But here's why I REALLY think Vascoinvestment should last at least 6 months -

1) This domain really is hosted on a dedicated IP, so they've paid for it.
2) They have Blockdos protection, and they've paid for that too :-)
3) They're the latest in a lineage of relatively longer-running programs with a rich heritage of consistent payouts (so much so that we've even doubted that they're really ponzis!!) Consider this list of IP addresses coresponding with HYIPs:

209.249.221.13 hpinvestor (this one died prematurely, but after I nearly doubled my money)
209.249.221.14 ifyouwant.biz
209.249.221.16 idann.org
209.249.221.18 i-stra (incompetent admin)
209.249.221.19 packinvestment
209.249.221.23 privateopps
209.249.221.24 dornstetten.net (scam, but good payout history)
209.249.221.25 solidinvestment
209.249.221.26 ditex.org
209.249.221.27 fortune500surf
209.249.221.28 eurogoldbank
209.249.221.29 balticdividends
209.249.221.30 tingerinvest
209.249.221.31 ascfin
209.249.221.32 rocksolidfund
209.249.221.34 capitalgold.us
209.249.221.41 wealth2u.biz (scam)
209.249.221.42 vascoinvestment.com

So, maybe a good bet for the medium term??
__________________
STOP the New World Order!

Last edited by talkgold : 05-23-2006 at 02:29 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-21-2005, 06:56 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Thanks for the info you provide about all the prog that hosted on this server,maybe it is useful.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-21-2005, 07:27 AM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Wink Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Sometimes the more it shows/prove..the more i dont want to join..it is because many honest site also sudden close/run away! Even it is certify with netbita OR sensatrust so what ? The MOST important is (Payout must be accurate and on time!!)


Regards,
Marvel Hero
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-21-2005, 07:52 AM
game_master's Avatar
game_master game_master is offline
Banned
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 287
Send a message via Yahoo to game_master
Thumbs up Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marvel_Hero
Sometimes the more it shows/prove..the more i dont want to join..it is because many honest site also sudden close/run away! Even it is certify with netbita OR sensatrust so what ? The MOST important is (Payout must be accurate and on time!!)


Regards,
Marvel Hero
Agreed
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:09 AM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Wink Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by game_master
Agreed

Thank U...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:11 AM
chanchunyu chanchunyu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 88
Default Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marvel_Hero
Sometimes the more it shows/prove..the more i dont want to join..it is because many honest site also sudden close/run away! Even it is certify with netbita OR sensatrust so what ? The MOST important is (Payout must be accurate and on time!!)


Regards,
Marvel Hero
I have the same thought
__________________
Most Updated Earning Information
12dailypro: Best Autosurf Now! (In Profit!)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-21-2005, 08:12 AM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Thumbs up Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by chanchunyu
I have the same thought


Hi chanchunyu...thank u...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-21-2005, 10:03 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,694
Default Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

I am in with a test spend, waiting for first interest payment
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-21-2005, 11:47 AM
Marvel_Hero's Avatar
Marvel_Hero Marvel_Hero is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: God Sent From Heaven !! ^_^
Posts: 226
Wink Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
I am in with a test spend, waiting for first interest payment

Well voyo...as u are a senior at this forum....hmmm i can only say...good luck to your investment with this program....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-21-2005, 02:59 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,694
Default Re: VascoInvestment - Vascoinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marvel_Hero
Well voyo...as u are a senior at this forum....hmmm i can only say...good luck to your investment with this program....
Thanks I know it's a ponzi, if that is what you hint
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.