our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
btcbankgroup.com
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #1  
Old 01-04-2006, 04:05 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,177
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

This thread is for the discussion of 5dayhyip.com. They claim to pay 25-30% for 5 days, or 150%~180% after 5 days. Please discuss this program here.

The URL is: http://www.5dayhyip.com

Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
5dayhyip.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #2  
Old 01-04-2006, 04:19 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

It sounds so like 5daysfund...
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #3  
Old 01-04-2006, 11:01 PM
RedPhoenix RedPhoenix is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

Proceed with extreme caution. The "Rules" & "FAQ" sections are literally word
for word the same as the SCAM site "bestof2005hyip.com" . This could just be
another incarnation of it. I will do some investigation and post my findings.
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #4  
Old 01-04-2006, 11:12 PM
RedPhoenix RedPhoenix is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

Its not registered with the search engines yet. However by "co-incidence" the
netblock owner is Pegasus Web Technologies - which is exactly the same as
"best0f2005hyip" & "signhyip.com" another hyip that has been reported as scam by
some investors.

Last edited by RedPhoenix; 01-04-2006 at 11:22 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #5  
Old 01-04-2006, 11:22 PM
RedPhoenix RedPhoenix is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

The site has no real validity checks. I joined as user - huggins, p/word tester
e-gold account # 666 email address spencer@hell.com. My web site has
a script that checks the validity of the information for those applying for
membership. I detect smoke perhaps there is a fire?
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #6  
Old 01-06-2006, 01:44 AM
aboutdisability aboutdisability is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedPhoenix
The site has no real validity checks. I joined as user - huggins, p/word tester
e-gold account # 666 email address spencer@hell.com. My web site has
a script that checks the validity of the information for those applying for
membership. I detect smoke perhaps there is a fire?
Most of this kind of hyip don't need to verify your email.
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #7  
Old 01-06-2006, 01:46 AM
aboutdisability aboutdisability is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
It sounds so like 5daysfund...
I hope it is another 5dayfunds. I am thinking to make a test spend here.
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #8  
Old 01-06-2006, 02:17 AM
aboutdisability aboutdisability is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

in with test spend.
I will post here when I get paid.
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #9  
Old 01-07-2006, 02:45 AM
aboutdisability aboutdisability is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

paid instantly
Reply With Quote

Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com
  #10  
Old 01-08-2006, 11:22 AM
aboutdisability aboutdisability is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 55
Default Re: 5dayhyip - 5dayhyip.com

paid again.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:18 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.