CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
BlockDOS.net
Capital-Sol | Finacial Manager
Capital-Sol.com is provide profitable investment opportunity online.The Interest is 106% For 1 day,120% For 3 days,155% For 7 days.Affiliate Program is 5.5%. www.capital-sol.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-25-2006, 01:26 AM
zamans98's Avatar
zamans98 zamans98 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 1,460
Send a message via ICQ to zamans98 Send a message via MSN to zamans98 Send a message via Yahoo to zamans98
Default Latest Scammer Tactic

LOL,

most of the new breed of scammer will be active in popular Forums.
TG,MMG

Then use that as a "platform" to get member sign-up under them.

..."ADMIN is a repsected member of xxx forum, admin is honest...."

Next you know, many member join and the HYIP/Autosurf shut down and run away with member fund.



BEWARE NEWBIE, TRUST NO ONE
__________________
.: ALL PROGRAMS ARE SCAMS? :. Then invest in STOCKS/SHARE Markets. Buy COMMODITIES related stocks/shares
China-Invest.biz
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-25-2006, 05:29 AM
christianfermin's Avatar
christianfermin christianfermin is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: New York
Posts: 113
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Quote:
Originally Posted by zamans98
LOL,

most of the new breed of scammer will be active in popular Forums.
TG,MMG

Then use that as a "platform" to get member sign-up under them.

..."ADMIN is a repsected member of xxx forum, admin is honest...."

Next you know, many member join and the HYIP/Autosurf shut down and run away with member fund.



BEWARE NEWBIE, TRUST NO ONE
Hello Zaman

Your right!



Final Thought: Trust no one, but one person, YOURSELF. If you can't trust yourself, then trust everyone else. Quote created by ~ChristianFermin~(myself)
__________________
---------------------------------------------------






~Overwhelming~ 9% for 16 days 80%BACK
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-25-2006, 05:45 AM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Let me put it this way: I've been a member of TG for a while, and I would suggest:
I may get a little respect here and there, and I am honest, but...

DON'T TRUST ANY STATEMENT THAT I MAKE!

(By the way, respect should be EARNED, NOT given (personal opinion).

Maybe see if anything I may say makes sense to you. If not, just ignore it.
THINK for yourself!
Those who make 'trust me' statements, be VERY wary of.
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-25-2006, 05:54 AM
DOOMIT's Avatar
DOOMIT DOOMIT is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 738
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

You can only make up your own mind no one else can do it for you and yes Jeff those sites that state they are an "honest" site usually are the ones to stay away from.... but that is just my opinion.....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-25-2006, 07:20 AM
Yakiniku Yakiniku is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 42
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

I agree...... let their records prove it, not what they say.....and people you know.

They can start out like real dignified Admins, like Gerry of Grandhits Surf.... I thought he will never scam people, as this guy was recommended by Charis of 12DP. Visit their forum and prove it yourself.

Another one is Di of 50cent2surf, acted like a real professional Admin at first, but look what she's doing now.... closed her forum, erased all complaints, a questionable paid-out list.... etcetera, etcetera.... !!!!!

Beware, they're all over the place!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-25-2006, 11:32 AM
hyipFBI hyipFBI is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 439
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Gentlement, I am not sure why u all so angry about it? Do you believe that they can ready substain even with 1% profit everyday and do you ready believe what they said. All this is high risk investment program no matter it is autosurf or hyip, they will closed now eventually. No risk no gain, invest the amount you can afford to loss.

This is the real world, be smart and dont like a kid everytime a program is gone, cried for SCAM. What is the use. It is a gamble, it is not an real investment from my point of view. It you really cannot loss this type of money, better dont play.
__________________
All HYIP/Autosurf are SCAM!!! But I will still invest on it. I treat it as a gamble and for fun.

Last edited by hyipFBI : 01-25-2006 at 11:35 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-26-2006, 09:48 PM
SimoHyaha SimoHyaha is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 35
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Too many scamer !So you must trust yourself only.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-26-2006, 09:54 PM
xmb's Avatar
xmb xmb is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 101
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

yes y right
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-26-2006, 09:54 PM
Ubikk's Avatar
Ubikk Ubikk is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 194
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Yup... Rule number one guys:

Every investment program you're in is a ponzi scheme

No exceptions allowed
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-26-2006, 10:49 PM
4rc4ne 4rc4ne is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 119
Default Re: Latest Scammer Tactic

Quote:
Originally Posted by zamans98
LOL,

most of the new breed of scammer will be active in popular Forums.
TG,MMG

Then use that as a "platform" to get member sign-up under them.

..."ADMIN is a repsected member of xxx forum, admin is honest...."



BEWARE NEWBIE, TRUST NO ONE
People are so gullible and it's extremely rampant over at mmg that so nausiating to read certain threads.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.