[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Richard-falk.com
BlockDos.net hosting
The right choice
Bama Investment is over 100 days online. Get 3% - 5% free deposit bonus, 10% ref bonus. Real and Long term Investment. Join now
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-27-2006, 02:05 PM
moddy moddy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 48
Default Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

I have found a number of template websites w/ a copyright from "cybernet marketing LLC" that led me too quicklister.com. I can't seem to find out what they are selling and whether it's an MLM or what.

So, if anyone has any experience with them, please share it here!



moddy
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-27-2006, 07:14 PM
porizogite porizogite is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

Quicklister is a marketing system for liberty league international. I'm sure you can find plenty of info on them by searching around.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-02-2006, 04:07 AM
perfectgoals perfectgoals is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

Quicklister is a complete marketing site for "members only" created by Don Glanville. You will find this replicated website all over the web marketing this same direct marketing Company. The members as a whole represent the direct marketing company called Liberty League International. It is very difficult to find out what products they sell unless you fill out the form, and agree to go to a 30 minute business overview call or go directly to www.libertyleague.com.

Dave
If you are looking for a real home career with products you can see first, with an outstanding marketing system explore:
www.SuccessByDesire.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-02-2006, 05:23 AM
MaxMyMoney's Avatar
MaxMyMoney MaxMyMoney is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 494
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

The products arn't cheap. They have 3 which range up to just under 10gs. They have a 4 up comp plan. Which means you have to pass up 4 to become qualified to make money on each sale. If you get 2 sales those 2 people help get you qualified faster when they pass up there sale. Crazy ness. The entry level product cost under 2g and its a kit on personal development. The other products are high end weekend retreat seminars. If you don't buy into them you have to pass up I believe 5 sales for each products to qualify for commission or if you purchase its 2 sales. One of your own and the second when someone in the company purchases after you.

Their program is not for the average person. There is a guy locally I know of doing extremely well with them. His house is HUGE. On his site he put up a picture of $10k spread out across the seat of his viper. Money he earned that week. I also know a guy that hasn't even made a sale. My self I got hung-up on when I was prospected for this business. He asked me how much money I would like to make a month. I said something like 4k....I guess That wasn't enough for him for him to take me seriously. Click. I was pissed because at the time I was seriously interested, but i moved on.

There also don't want to talk with anyone that doesn't have at least $3000 to invest. Half for the their entry level product the rest for marketing. You have to advertise in a big way to get people to join this program if your family and friends blow you off. This was over a year and an half ago. I don't know how they run things now. They use to have videos of there products comp plan that left your brain washed but it seams they now are going for the secret society approach before they spill there beans about the program.

You can make some serious money with this program though. I my self am still pissed about getting hung up on. I'm seeing that quicklister site all over the internet, some people are making it with this program.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-05-2006, 05:43 AM
moeloubani moeloubani is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 223
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

Wow thats nuts! Pass up sales? Whats that all about? Anyways, at trulyturnkey.com we have some business packages and for a limited time we are offering an official news wire press release as well as 50 free fridge magnets with all our orders!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-27-2006, 07:35 AM
harrytasker harrytasker is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

Dont deal with this Dave guy who is in LL successbydesire.com he is a liar and if I had my way about it he would be kicked out of the ****ty company. I could do it but I dont wanna do it by calling the corp. number him and another rep who I will not name at this time both are liars and idiots. I mean come on look at him he looks like a geek lol he is not successful with the company either besides his promoting Emerald Passport now anyway
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-07-2008, 07:06 PM
perfectgoals perfectgoals is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

Quote:
Originally Posted by harrytasker
Dont deal with this Dave guy who is in LL successbydesire.com he is a liar and if I had my way about it he would be kicked out of the ****ty company. I could do it but I dont wanna do it by calling the corp. number him and another rep who I will not name at this time both are liars and idiots. I mean come on look at him he looks like a geek lol he is not successful with the company either besides his promoting Emerald Passport now anyway
I can only imagine this post is from none other Don Glanville himself. Just to clarify, I am not marketing EPI or any other two up program. Folks with any business model you may be looking at, clarify the return policy. Look for at least a 30 day guarentee anything short would be putting your hard earned money at risk. Also ask yourself "What are your chances of me or others being hurt or taken advantage of?" Do your home work!

There are many good home businesses out there, keep looking until one resonates with you. Don't let a few bad apples cause you to quit, many people are making a good income with bona fide companies.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-08-2008, 01:18 AM
RichBeaver RichBeaver is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 14
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

$3k to get in .... etc. I'm the only one that smell covered PONZI here ?!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-27-2008, 10:36 PM
Dan35 Dan35 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Anyone familiar w/ quicklister.com??

SCAM!!!!!!! Created by Don Glanville. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GUY I LOST $50,000.00 FROM HIM!!!!!!

Save your money he is the only one who makes any money the Reverse Funnel System is his also. SCAM !!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Cost of Ad - $205
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Www.Real600.Com

200% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
600% After 24 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
1300% After 48 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
STATUS IS PAYING IN ALL MONITORINGS
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:04 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.