our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz
  #1  
Old 02-18-2006, 06:53 PM
kdawgpl9 kdawgpl9 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 154
Default 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz

hey. i searched the forums and didnt find anything on this site so i thought id throw it out here to see what you all think. its been goin since the 14th... im not great when it comes to doing the DD on a site... so im sure more than one of you will be willing to check up on that. anyway here are the basic features:

11% for 13 days
10% referral
cashout at $10
upgrades are $5 and max is $5000

the rest can be found at the site. www.11dailypro.biz
__________________
VascoInvestments!!! Grade A!!
Privateopps!!! check this out!

BlackGoldSurf: 12% for 12 Days!** SolidInvestment!!! one of the top choice out there!!
Reply With Quote

Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz
  #2  
Old 02-18-2006, 07:19 PM
kdawgpl9 kdawgpl9 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 154
Default Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz

anybody got anything here???
__________________
VascoInvestments!!! Grade A!!
Privateopps!!! check this out!

BlackGoldSurf: 12% for 12 Days!** SolidInvestment!!! one of the top choice out there!!
Reply With Quote

Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz
  #3  
Old 02-18-2006, 07:26 PM
queenelizabeth's Avatar
queenelizabeth queenelizabeth is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 815
Default Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz

Not for me thats for sure reminds me to much of 18dailypro.biz where we all got scammed not saying it is though but this one aint for me ( it might just be the name lol )

once bitten twice shy so to speak im sticking with a bit more stable programmes for now to try and recoup
tried there phone number its actually a fax number,

Domain Name: 11DAILYPRO.BIZ
Domain ID: D12429377-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 69
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: TUXDXIJROEMDDESB
Registrant Name: Cameron Dhananjay
Registrant Organization: 1 Daily Pro Inc.
Registrant Address1: 6121 Granite Springs Rd.
Registrant City: Yorktown Heights
Registrant State/Province: NY
Registrant Postal Code: 10598
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.9142454417
Registrant Email: 11dailypro@gmail.com
Administrative Contact ID: TUXDXIJROEMDDESB
Administrative Contact Name: Cameron Dhananjay
Administrative Contact Organization: 1 Daily Pro Inc.
Administrative Contact Address1: 6121 Granite Springs Rd.
Administrative Contact City: Yorktown Heights
Administrative Contact State/Province: NY
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 10598
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.9142454417
Administrative Contact Email: 11dailypro@gmail.com
Billing Contact ID: TUXDXIJROEMDDESB
Billing Contact Name: Cameron Dhananjay
Billing Contact Organization: 1 Daily Pro Inc.
Billing Contact Address1: 6121 Granite Springs Rd.
Billing Contact City: Yorktown Heights
Billing Contact State/Province: NY
Billing Contact Postal Code: 10598
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.9142454417
Billing Contact Email: 11dailypro@gmail.com
Technical Contact ID: TUXDXIJROEMDDESB
Technical Contact Name: Cameron Dhananjay
Technical Contact Organization: 1 Daily Pro Inc.
Technical Contact Address1: 6121 Granite Springs Rd.
Technical Contact City: Yorktown Heights
Technical Contact State/Province: NY
Technical Contact Postal Code: 10598
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.9142454417
Technical Contact Email: 11dailypro@gmail.com
Name Server: NS40.ZYDUSNET.COM
Name Server: NS41.ZYDUSNET.COM
Created by Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Domain Registration Date: Mon Feb 13 14:56:36 GMT 2006
Domain Expiration Date: Mon Feb 12 23:59:59 GMT 2007
__________________
epaysurf 5% 30 days well known admin on mmg forum
http://www.stormysurf.com Paying since Oct05 and still going strong

Last edited by queenelizabeth; 02-18-2006 at 07:42 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz
  #4  
Old 02-18-2006, 10:33 PM
kdawgpl9 kdawgpl9 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 154
Default Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz

thanks a lot for that. i was thinking the same thing about it resembling that of the other scam sites. just wanted to see what some of your pros might come up with for me. thanks again!
__________________
VascoInvestments!!! Grade A!!
Privateopps!!! check this out!

BlackGoldSurf: 12% for 12 Days!** SolidInvestment!!! one of the top choice out there!!
Reply With Quote

Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz
  #5  
Old 02-18-2006, 11:07 PM
queenelizabeth's Avatar
queenelizabeth queenelizabeth is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 815
Default Re: 11dailypro - 11dailypro.biz

hey thats no problem, like i say im no expert was just a feeling

if you want to look up sites information i use this

http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jhtml

just post on here anytime if your not sure of a site its best we all stick together to many scammers out there

have a good day

__________________
epaysurf 5% 30 days well known admin on mmg forum
http://www.stormysurf.com Paying since Oct05 and still going strong
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:13 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.