our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
btcbankgroup.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

800Percent - 800percent.com
  #1  
Old 03-16-2006, 12:58 AM
Drummie Drummie is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 64
Arrow 800Percent - 800percent.com

600-800% after 1 day.
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 600.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 700.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 800.00
Calculate your profit >>


All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and there is no maximum.
You may make additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one.


Use our referal program and earn up to 25.00% of referal deposits!

Our first level referrals bonuses: Name From To Commision (%)
Level 1 1 25 15.00
Level 2 26 50 20.00
Level 3 51 and more 25.00

http://800percent.com
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #2  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:01 AM
zola89's Avatar
zola89 zola89 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 54
Send a message via MSN to zola89
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

scam.
__________________
Banners, headers, page designs...
Just PM me, and we'll see.
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #3  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:05 AM
oliveryochest's Avatar
oliveryochest oliveryochest is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,338
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

don't think so buddy.do you think we are all dumb.
he's trying to get as much deposits and run
members have been warned
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #4  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:07 AM
zola89's Avatar
zola89 zola89 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 54
Send a message via MSN to zola89
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

Can you number me 5 hyips like this, that they lasted longer than five days?
__________________
Banners, headers, page designs...
Just PM me, and we'll see.
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #5  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:07 AM
niruka niruka is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

100% SCAM SCAM SCAM
Highest % base on 1day i seen till now lol
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #6  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:15 AM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

wah.. 800 percent... no way man.
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #7  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:18 AM
zamans98's Avatar
zamans98 zamans98 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 1,460
Send a message via ICQ to zamans98 Send a message via MSN to zamans98 Send a message via Yahoo to zamans98 Send a message via Skype™ to zamans98
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by oliveryochest
don't think so buddy.do you think we are all dumb.
he's trying to get as much deposits and run
members have been warned

why are you backing a GUARANTEED SCAM sites? Who can pay 800%? Tell me.. You must be joking, aye?
Reply With Quote

Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com
  #8  
Old 03-16-2006, 01:23 AM
niruka niruka is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: 800Percent - 800percent.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by zamans98
why are you backing a GUARANTEED SCAM sites? Who can pay 800%? Tell me.. You must be joking, aye?

Read carefully
hes attacking the admin and helping us lol
__________________
**********[/SIGPIC]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:01 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.