our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
1.8% daily for 30 days,2.2% daily for 60 days(Principal Return);24% weekly for 10 weeks
OnisGroup.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-10-2006, 11:26 PM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Default Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

For those of you who already know how good the Udachu Fund is,
They have opened a new Pooled Forex Fund “Udachu Invest“.
They are using a specialized team of 4 traders that cover different
trading strategies to diversify you in this fund. The combination of all
traders combined has proven to be in excess of 20% return per month
over the past 12 months. All of the traders are contracted to trade
specifically for Udachu and Silver Gate Investment Group.

Membership in Udachu Invest is completely separate from the Udachu Fund
and the investments do not overlap. This is now made public with a year of testing.


No more than 10% of the capital is ever at risk.
The minimum investment is $100.
Anticipated Member Cap is 12 months.


*if you can't get in a managed fund with the large minimum requirement........this is for you !

Last edited by ceramictec : 04-18-2006 at 12:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-10-2006, 11:36 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Sounds like a good opportunity without having to put up a lot of money.
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-11-2006, 12:19 AM
Moabman77 Moabman77 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 247
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

I also have several investments through Udachu. I will be donating 100% of the 5% referral bonus to charity. This will be verifiable once a month. If you’re interested:

http://www.udachuinvest.com/index.php?inv=24
__________________
www.sgf-hedging.com PM me for code.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-11-2006, 01:39 AM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moabman77
I also have several investments through Udachu. I will be donating 100% of the 5% referral bonus to charity. This will be verifiable once a month. If you’re interested:

http://www.udachuinvest.com/index.php?inv=24
good deal Moabman, what charity would that be ?

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-11-2006, 01:46 AM
Moabman77 Moabman77 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 247
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

I havent fully decided yet. Im thinking either the AOL fund at Udachufundforum.com or a local fund in Panama for children.
__________________
www.sgf-hedging.com PM me for code.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-11-2006, 02:12 AM
FXperts
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

This is the real deal, and why I have put it into my sig. I believe this is the BEST investment anybody with $100 can possibly make online today.

Those that sign up under me, I will work with personally. I've been investing a long time and can give good tips to those interested.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-11-2006, 02:29 AM
klsurfer's Avatar
klsurfer klsurfer is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 597
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Is this real? Has anybody verified this one?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-11-2006, 03:00 AM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

ermm..i'm still looking for info on this..and this is the part that i'd like to know more
Quote:
Q. How do i withdraw funds?
A. All withdraws are made to the Blue Banking Debit Card.
Quote:
Q. What is your performance record?
A. The combination of all traders combined has proven to be in excess of 20% return per month over the past 12 months.

Last edited by TheNexus : 04-11-2006 at 03:08 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-11-2006, 03:11 AM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Thumbs up Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by makebudu
ermm..i'm still looking for info on this..and this is the part that i'd like to know more
read the FAQ's from the site.
you will get a Debit Card sent to you FREE. when you make a withdrawl it goes directly to your card. from there you can spend it anywhere you can use a debit card. CAN IT GET ANY EASIER ?
good luck shopping !
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-11-2006, 03:14 AM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramictec
read the FAQ's from the site.
where does my quotes come from?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:39 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.