How did you exactly 'meet' and verify Feederfunds information?
RTH has been trying to do so for months to no avail and they have 25,000 in Feederfund in total.
They say they can't confirm physical address or even a phone number. How did you do it? Or did you?
This is why I find your site so shady. Unless you are pumping millions into these programs and getting inside info. what makes you so special that they contact you and verify info? And vice versa? Personally I have 15,000 in FF and they have refused all information requests.
First of it's HER. Second Shipshill, currently I have 15,000. I have over 100,000+ over the time I have invested in FF. Obviously I am smart enough to withdraw as soon as I make money.
Anyways, here's a post I pulled from another more reputable board:
Hahahhahah. I guess you guys fells for their lies and deception. feederfund greases a lot of palms. Their highest paying program is FXIG and look who it is registered to:
__________________________________________________ ________
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: FXIG.COM
Created on: 03-May-04
Expires on: 03-May-07
Last Updated on: 18-Oct-05
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.AXE8.COM
NS2.AXE8.COM
Thumbnail: 2005-02-05
fxig.com
Other TLDs
Show Key
.com .net .org .info .biz .us
Ra Ra Ra
Symbol Key
Deleted and available again
Ra Registered and active website
Rp Registered and parked or redirected
R Registered and no website
H On-Hold (Generic)
Hr On-Hold (Redemption Period)
Hd On-Hold (Pending Delete)
Domain History
We have recorded 214 Whois changes for fxig.com since 2004-06-16. View them with our Domain History tool.
Monitor
______________________________________________
This was created on 2004 and it has had 214!!!!!! Whois changes since then.
Guess who owns this company? Feederfund.
And don't think these guys grease palms. Here a direct quote from hyipbest.com
_____________________
FXIG
FXIG is the top program at FeederFund, FXIG has been around since May 2002 and it's paying an average monthly interest of 21%. The minimum for direct investment is $5,000, with FeederFund the minimum is only $50. FXIG claims to have a unique software trading system that was developed by their senior trader after over a 12 year period of testing and trading. FXIG is involved in a wide range of financial activities, such as commodities, precious metals, and FOREX trading.
__________________________________________________
Since 2002? Yea right.
Closed to new members? Yep until they need more money for the Ponzi. Folks feederfund is a better run Ponzi but it's still a Ponzi.
Who is RTH, goldie? Sensa Trust does not approach programs, they do approach them to get audited. So obviously when someone wants to get audited they will provide info.
Yes, there are 214 changes to FXIG's who-is, mostly minor. But i remember in the first records the info was on Ron, after that on Fred Honea and now is changed to domainsbyproxy. Strange, but maybe Ron would explain.
But how do you get the idea that FF owns FXIG? I am missing something here
You heard it here first. As being reported by RTH Sensa Trust is a fraduleunt company.
RTH has discovered Sensatrust is not properly registered and is using a fake phone number registered to an unknown person. There is no 'Simon Pink' in Quebec or Canada and the address does not belong to them.
This address is falsified and so is the phone number. We have found no records of this 'Simon pink' in Canada. The owner of SensaTrust did in fact tell us his real name was Simon Pink. There are no records of a Simon Pink in Canada whom runs SensaTrust.
In our investigation we have come to the conclusion that Sensa Trust is run under false pretenses using false information.
The phone number they use is registered to Fido Inc. and was used by the current owner for 3 years. He has stated to us that Simon Pink put up that phone number in hopes of no one investigating and has been harassed for numerous months by people looking for 'Simon Pink'.
This organization also runs www.hyipreview.com which is also under false information.
In our opinion this company is a blatant and easily detected fraud.
All payments made to registrar and web host were made under an anonymous, untraceable system. Therefore this organization or person does not want to be found or traced. Any information released by this group should be disregarded as fraudulent.
The sad thing is they made phone calls and everyone said this guy is a scam artist .
CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider,
specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated
servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.
250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment] Www.Gold-Cast.Com Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!