[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Learn to Earn Online
Six Figures Yearly
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-30-2006, 08:10 PM
lickmearse lickmearse is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3
Default aatcm, charger

Guys, this thing is REALLY exploding!! I am overwhelmed!! LOL!!

This product crosses all INTERNATIONAL barriers. There is a distributor right now in JAMAICA. He says that everyone in Jamaica has a cell phone and many of these people do not even have HOMES, much less a power outlet to plug their phones into for a good charge!
Do you think THEY are excited about AA-Turbo Charger?

How about our MILITARY...

How about on a Plane or Train...

Forget your plug in charger somewhere?

Oh a hurricane is coming....

That ALONE should sell a few million units via your downline!

JUST THINK ABOUT IT FOR A SECOND

"If you REALLY begin to think about the market place it is ENDLESS and you will begin to lose so much sleep as we have for the past 10 days. 11 Days ago we did not know this product even existed. We took ACTION 10 DAYS ago when we saw, experienced and REALIZED the potential market share this product could attract."

Sign up is FREE!! My downline and binary are expanding effortlessly!! I like this one!!

http://www.aatcm.com/jimmymack
I think we all could benefit from this!! This charger is only the beggining. If you have joined, check your back office and read the email.

I am actually having some fun here!!
This is NOT a HYIP or autosurf program. Real company, real product, REALLY big returns!

Last edited by lickmearse : 04-30-2006 at 08:22 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-08-2006, 03:33 PM
S Holmes S Holmes is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 239
Default Re: aatcm, charger - Pyramid/vapourware scam by Phil Piccolo

Quote:
Originally Posted by lickmearse
Guys, this thing is REALLY exploding!! I am overwhelmed!! LOL!!

....
....

This is NOT a HYIP or autosurf program. Real company, real product, REALLY big returns!
Here are the results of a Whois-search on www.aatcm.com:
http://www.betterwhois.com/bwhois.cg...itbtn=Continue

Result:
Quote:
[whois.directnic.com]
Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com

Intercosmos Media Group, Inc. provides the data in the directNIC.com
Registrar WHOIS database for informational purposes only. The information
may only be used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name's
registration record.

directNIC makes this information available "as is", and does not guarantee
its accuracy.


Registrant:
AATurboCharge Marketin,g Inc.
2710 Thomas Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
US
305-768-7798


Domain Name: AATCM.COM

Administrative Contact:
Angelo, Felix pageone777@aol.com
2710 Thomas Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
US
305-768-7798


Technical Contact:
Angelo, Felix pageone777@aol.com
2710 Thomas Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
US
305-768-7798


Record last updated 04-23-2006 11:28:41 PM
Record expires on 04-23-2007
Record created on 04-23-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.STARTBUTTON.COM 65.82.9.210
NS2.STARTBUTTON.COM 216.243.102.139
NS3.STARTBUTTON.COM 65.82.9.219
NS4.STARTBUTTON.COM 216.243.102.140
Next, one can do a Google search on the listed e-mail address of this company:
pageone777@aol.com

You will then find links showing that this e-mail address was previously used by the pyramid scam BankMLM, with connections to Jim Spellacy and Phil Piccolo (alias Johnny d'Angelo).
In some cases, you may need to click on the buffered version to get to the right page.
This Mr Phil Piccolo is often referred to as "The one-man Internet Crime Wave", and is a well-known fraudster. Another of his fairly recent vapourware scams is the "Magic Shower".
Also note the name Felix Angelo, which is the current "name" of the www.aatcm.com contact person; Phil Piccolo has previously used the alias Johnny d'Angelo.

You can find the newest thread on aatcm.com at www.scam.com at the following URL:
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=12124

For all I know, Jim Spellacy, Joseph Stevens, Johnny d'Angelo and Felix Angelo may be different aliases for one person, namely:
Phil Piccolo - The one-man Internet Crime Wave


Some other related links:

http://www.mlmforums.net/index.php/a...06/20/bankmlm/

http://www.realitymakers.com/forums/post-286.html


A web page dedicated to Mr Phil Piccolo, a.k.a. "The one-man Internet Crime Wave" and "Founding Member of the MLM Hall of Shame":

http://p2.hostingprod.com/@worldwide...om/sumphil.htm

http://p2.hostingprod.com/@worldwidescam.com/jdapp.htm



There is every reason to stay away from this pyramid/vapourware scam.

Last edited by S Holmes : 05-08-2006 at 05:06 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.