our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Make Binary Money
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

ukashtrader.com is scam
  #1  
Old 11-04-2011, 11:12 AM
ukashtraderScam ukashtraderScam is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1
Angry ukashtrader.com is scam

ukashtrader.com is scam , they open new scam site

ealier they used to scamming business with domaine

http://www.ukashexchange.eu

1admin run both scamming site

Dont deal with them

I sent 200GBP Ukash Voucher and they scam me did not sent me LR

Reason :Card INvalid " i have card recepit with me , And never gave to any one , and how it could be invalid ? lol epic scammer
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #2  
Old 11-04-2011, 11:45 AM
slimsteam slimsteam is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 11
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by ukashtraderScam View Post
ukashtrader.com is scam , they open new scam site

ealier they used to scamming business with domaine

http://www.ukashexchange.eu

1admin run both scamming site

Dont deal with them

I sent 200GBP Ukash Voucher and they scam me did not sent me LR

Reason :Card INvalid " i have card recepit with me , And never gave to any one , and how it could be invalid ? lol epic scammer
For the last week I have exchanged with them, so you are wrong, they are not connected with other site
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #3  
Old 11-04-2011, 01:52 PM
pptrader1 pptrader1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 180
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by slimsteam View Post
For the last week I have exchanged with them, so you are wrong, they are not connected with other site
Are you blind? The sites look to 90% the same

Quote:
1 EUR Ukash - 1.29 USD Liberty Reserve
That shows that this site is scamming. Never use an exchanger who offers more then 1.19.
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #4  
Old 11-04-2011, 05:00 PM
slimsteam slimsteam is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 11
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by pptrader1 View Post
Are you blind? The sites look to 90% the same


That shows that this site is scamming. Never use an exchanger who offers more then 1.19.
Have you used them, because I have and they paid out... not my problem but it is just a witch hunt, has the other guy used them... no he says he got scammed of a site that has same template... probably the comp coz he only signed up to leave that comment... you cant just burn witch's at the stake or can you!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #5  
Old 11-04-2011, 08:00 PM
nanaimogold's Avatar
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 3,026
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

It's a tough racket.

Of course the same person wrote both sites. That does not mean they are the same admin.

We don't know who admins either site because there is no ownership information. One thing that all the long standing legit exchangers have in common is a REAL and knowable person running the show. Ghosts are just that.

I've been asked to remove this thread but I'm letting it stand. You can not unsee. If the operator is not a scammer, perhaps he will introduce himself and describe his history in the business.

In my experience, false accusations of scam are only harmful if left unanswered. Let's hear from UKashTrader.

PS: If UKashTrader is already registered here with another nym, he can apply to have it changed. Multiple accounts are very much against the rules here.
__________________

the internet surprised them. All this interconnection caught them off their guard

Last edited by nanaimogold; 11-04-2011 at 08:03 PM.. Reason: added PS
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #6  
Old 11-07-2011, 12:59 AM
joewillson joewillson is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by nanaimogold View Post
It's a tough racket.

Of course the same person wrote both sites. That does not mean they are the same admin.

We don't know who admins either site because there is no ownership information. One thing that all the long standing legit exchangers have in common is a REAL and knowable person running the show. Ghosts are just that.

I've been asked to remove this thread but I'm letting it stand. You can not unsee. If the operator is not a scammer, perhaps he will introduce himself and describe his history in the business.

In my experience, false accusations of scam are only harmful if left unanswered. Let's hear from UKashTrader.

PS: If UKashTrader is already registered here with another nym, he can apply to have it changed. Multiple accounts are very much against the rules here.

Ok , i was searching on Google for ukash exchange and i went to his site. after that i search more about site n got this thread ,

i must say i was too scary when i tried to exchange with them , after few transaction it went all smooth . i was getting LR almost instantly i have done around 400$ LR

Great service


A +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
++++++++++++++++++++++==
++++++++++++++++

Recommended
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #7  
Old 11-07-2011, 01:40 PM
hyip.listing's Avatar
hyip.listing hyip.listing is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 81
Question Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

He is not registred in Libertyreserve partners page !!?
__________________
The best hyip monitor is hyip-listing.com
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #8  
Old 11-07-2011, 07:50 PM
pptrader1 pptrader1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 180
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

@ hyip.listing Only a few big exchanger are official LR partners.
Ukash Exchanger don't need to be partners because their business is not to exchange LR. They have to cashout ukash.
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #9  
Old 12-09-2011, 10:20 AM
Scamhunter1 Scamhunter1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Ukash trader is a big scam. his icq#: 601210125
email: Email: exchange@ukashtrader.com

use ELS International the reed his voucher.
I have trace him down and got his personal information. If someone whats it, send me a pm. Im visitng him in few days.

Darkman coming for you, what you gonna do, keep on running
Reply With Quote

Re: ukashtrader.com is scam
  #10  
Old 12-10-2011, 04:02 AM
Mannbiz Mannbiz is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 63
Default Re: ukashtrader.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scamhunter1 View Post
Ukash trader is a big scam. his icq#: 601210125
email: Email: exchange@ukashtrader.com

use ELS International the reed his voucher.
I have trace him down and got his personal information. If someone whats it, send me a pm. Im visitng him in few days.

Darkman coming for you, what you gonna do, keep on running
Sorry, I just have to ask this. Are you a professional scamhunter? Is "Darkman" your name or it's your crime fighting name , kinda like "Batman"?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.