our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
hyipregulate.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > MLM / Matrix / Doublers & Network Marketing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #1  
Old 05-02-2012, 07:09 AM
Ellen343Day Ellen343Day is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Hello, my name is Ellen i just signed up to this FORUM. I`m also a friend of the admin, of www.teamcycler.com

I`m not going to waste your time with pointless crap.

TC is a basic 1 line cycler that doubles everytime. IT`S NOT OPEN yet.
From today there is 10 days until launch.

There is almost 300 members. The site has been planned for 3 months. We send emails to members every week.

There is a commission challenge. Here are the details:

Top 5 REFS will be paid CASH and TOP REF will get a BANNER on our site aswell.

Prizes:
1) $50 + BANNER on our website
2) $30
3) $20
4) $10
5) $5

We have our very own FACEBOOK page, where you can get updates and talk and the DOUBLER here: http://www.facebook.com/groups/421000377913351/?ref=ts

TC is going to be a long term cycler, for more infomation about the site and what we are all doing to keep it moving (When it starts) please check out the FACEBOOK page.

Ellen
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #2  
Old 05-02-2012, 01:58 PM
Futuresuccess.cc Futuresuccess.cc is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 12
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Seems like a good programe! I am IN!! Goodluck
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #3  
Old 05-02-2012, 02:21 PM
salmannn salmannn is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Design is great, Single fast line i will give it a try. I have Joined, Looking forward to the launch!
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #4  
Old 05-08-2012, 04:39 AM
gonads69 gonads69 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 19
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Ellen Day...you admitted you were actually Nathan Gordon the genius funds scammer in the mmg group...oh if you didnt know, Nathan Gordon was the genius funds scammer who claimed he could recoup losses for a precentage, his aliases include nathan50pound, nathan james, james gordon, james walters....any of these names ring a bell???

Here is where it gets interesting, Russell Birtwistle owner of trueflowbot (the sinking cycling ship) decided to abandon his cycler and join with nathan gordon's team cycler scam for reasons we cannot think why...

Reasons why this will scam....

take a look at the child like design of the site, pretty basic, my 2 yr old could do better
there is no dedicated server
there is no script
and no AP verification...

Here is a PM from Nathan gordon on my teamcycler scam page where we were having nice chats, I decided to post it public and since he has no pm'd me

A private message from Nathan Gordon, there is a hint of scam admission in there...he admitted deleting one scam post.........

Nathan Gordon

I`ll finish my cycler, then i`ll return to my normal online job (NOT SCAMMING)

I deleted 1 post, but i realised why bother, scammers get away with it everytime...

I lost in with paypal, i didn`t moan, because it`s the life we lead

It will get to the stage, that you get scammed so much, in the end you give up.

First time i got scammed i wanted to phone the police, lol, it was so silly looking back at it

After my cycler, you won`t even see or hear about me again....

So there you have it...check out the last few days posts here, you will see Nathan Gordon is really Ellen Day

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Teamc...c-t404520.html

So I wouldnt bother with this one, the site is designed to scam and run, and not payout one cent, also alertpay are hot on their heels also after getting many complaints from ex TFB members who have shouted scam at Russell Birtwistle and his money grabbing pirates
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #5  
Old 05-08-2012, 04:42 AM
roguewolf roguewolf is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Well before you do spent any money in this make sure to completely educate yourself on who the owner and the admin are . http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Teamc...d#entry7011635
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #6  
Old 05-08-2012, 04:57 AM
gonads69 gonads69 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 19
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

they been promoting this crap for months now and still only have 350 members, wonder how many will risk a buck or two in there.....maybe they all been educated here... http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Tea...87556337989651 money is hard to come by these days dont let the scammers win
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #7  
Old 05-08-2012, 06:47 AM
gonads69 gonads69 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 19
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Here is my theory...Russell is desperate for cash as TFB failed and he is in debt, he joined forces with Nathan Gordon aka many aliases and another well known scammer to steal investors cash when TC kicks off (if it ever does), they both run to the bahamas
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #8  
Old 05-08-2012, 06:59 AM
sujatad sujatad is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Well made. I guess TeamCycler.Com gonna work out great.
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #9  
Old 05-08-2012, 06:59 AM
naroko22 naroko22 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

Nice package about advertising great Rates.
Website design also awsum
Reply With Quote

Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com
  #10  
Old 05-08-2012, 07:00 AM
imeking13 imeking13 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: teamcycler - teamcycler.com

I am really impressed after see this post. I also wanna start with TeamCycler.Com. Hope it will not scam and will receive a better profit from here...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:21 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.