our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
zeekrewardsreceivership
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 11-20-2004, 04:56 PM
2themoon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello everyone,

About hyippro.com :
- I went on their forum and asked for proofs that they do exist since more than a year. I WAS IMMEDIATELY AND DEFINITELY BANNED.
- See worryabout***39;s posts flood talkgold***39;s threads... Always the same : a banner and an e-gold statement. Though advertising is not allowed in the "general hyip" section of talkgold...
- On hyippro forum, you can read many enthusiastic posts from investalata2004, dOdsOn, rpost, prrjenkins and cjbz21, inciting investors to put big money into this one. All 5 show the same IP adress. Funny, isn***39;t it ? Worryabout is probably the same person, admin himself or a runner.
All this is a typical scam strategy.
HIPPRO looks like a scam, it smells like a scam, it acts like a scam... Guess what it is ***33;?***33;

Hope this is usefull
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 11-20-2004, 08:41 PM
nivek5225
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for the information.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 11-21-2004, 02:39 PM
netsavvy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

if you dont mind, how do you know they are showing the same IPs?

BTW: i am not in this prog and will probly not join.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 11-24-2004, 03:31 AM
TheToddster TheToddster is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by e***045;goldwings@Nov 20 2004, 12:56 PM
Hello everyone,

About hyippro.com :
- I went on their forum and asked for proofs that they do exist since more than a year. I WAS IMMEDIATELY AND DEFINITELY BANNED.
- See worryabout***39;s posts flood talkgold***39;s threads... Always the same : a banner and an e-gold statement. Though advertising is not allowed in the "general hyip" section of talkgold...
- On hyippro forum, you can read many enthusiastic posts from investalata2004, dOdsOn, rpost, prrjenkins and cjbz21, inciting investors to put big money into this one. All 5 show the same IP adress. Funny, isn***39;t it ? Worryabout is probably the same person, admin himself or a runner.
All this is a typical scam strategy.
HIPPRO looks like a scam, it smells like a scam, it acts like a scam... Guess what it is ***33;?***33;

Hope this is usefull
never think yourself always smarter than others. :P
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 11-24-2004, 01:02 PM
papua
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

You loose precious time by paying any attention to that site, is simply a scam not even well planned so save your time and watch some movies
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 11-24-2004, 02:06 PM
netsavvy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by WebProgrammer@Nov 24 2004, 02:02 PM
You loose precious time by paying any attention to that site, is simply a scam not even well planned so save your time and watch some movies
exact same feeling.
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 11-29-2004, 05:59 PM
shrek
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hey E-Goldwings

tell us HOW you can look at IP address at a Forum ?

Id like to try that since I jus learned how to see IPs at YahooEmail


you wrote:
On hyippro forum, you can read many enthusiastic posts from investalata2004, dOdsOn, rpost, prrjenkins and cjbz21, inciting investors to put big money into this one. All 5 show the same IP adress. Funny, isn***39;t it ? Worryabout is probably the same person, admin himself or a runner
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 12-03-2004, 02:55 PM
hyipbuilder hyipbuilder is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 13
Default

hello my friend
i am one of the hyippro .
i make some money from it.
it does not seem a scam program.
i think it is work truely.
bye
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 12-03-2004, 02:58 PM
papua
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

ehsan thank you for enlighteen us

I was hopping that a more experienced member will share his opinion with us, but anyway congrats for your first post here
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 12-03-2004, 08:45 PM
creative1 creative1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by e***045;goldwings@Nov 20 2004, 12:56 PM
Hello everyone,

About hyippro.com :
- I went on their forum and asked for proofs that they do exist since more than a year. I WAS IMMEDIATELY AND DEFINITELY BANNED.
- See worryabout***39;s posts flood talkgold***39;s threads... Always the same : a banner and an e-gold statement. Though advertising is not allowed in the "general hyip" section of talkgold...
- On hyippro forum, you can read many enthusiastic posts from investalata2004, dOdsOn, rpost, prrjenkins and cjbz21, inciting investors to put big money into this one. All 5 show the same IP adress. Funny, isn***39;t it ? Worryabout is probably the same person, admin himself or a runner.
All this is a typical scam strategy.
HIPPRO looks like a scam, it smells like a scam, it acts like a scam... Guess what it is ***33;?***33;

Hope this is usefull
This is interesting. This is the 1 through 10 of their member list taken right from their forum. Seems that those 5 names names are in the top 7 of the ones that initially signed up for the forum. One would think that Admin would be number 1. The list stops until November 14, about the time HYIP Pro showed up.


Quote:
1 d0ds0n 25 Sep 2004 9
2 cjbz21 25 Sep 2004 6
3 Admin 25 Sep 2004 71
4 rpost 26 Sep 2004 8
5 investaleta2004 26 Sep 2004 6
6 kathy_guidry 27 Sep 2004 4
7 prrjenkins 27 Sep 2004 5
8 partner 14 Nov 2004 8
9 delta 14 Nov 2004 8
10 gulize 14 Nov 2004 7
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:12 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.