our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #1  
Old 01-12-2007, 07:04 PM
gentho4
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
Their not re-invest at our program after got paid...!!! S*cks admin

Dont use their service..
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #2  
Old 01-12-2007, 07:20 PM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,176
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Please note they have no relation to our site rankhyips.com
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in all investment programs with Extreme Caution.
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #3  
Old 01-12-2007, 07:35 PM
jabbruzi's Avatar
jabbruzi jabbruzi is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 680
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold
Please note they have no relation to our site rankhyips.com
haha dont worry nobody will think that ;P
__________________
Make no mistake, my friend, it takes more than money to make men rich.
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #4  
Old 01-12-2007, 07:46 PM
puremark's Avatar
puremark puremark is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 116

Warning Level : 5

Warning Bans : 1
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

I thought it was TG's site.

Fortunately, it was cleared up.
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #5  
Old 01-12-2007, 08:05 PM
jabbruzi's Avatar
jabbruzi jabbruzi is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 680
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by puremark
I thought it was TG's site.

Fortunately, it was cleared up.
ok my mistake lol
__________________
Make no mistake, my friend, it takes more than money to make men rich.
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #6  
Old 01-12-2007, 07:47 PM
tarek's Avatar
tarek tarek is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Virtual Reality
Posts: 1,301
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Overclock , where are you now ?
please explain .
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #7  
Old 01-12-2007, 08:52 PM
Overclock's Avatar
Overclock Overclock is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: In TalkGold user CP
Posts: 2,163
Send a message via Yahoo to Overclock
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarek
Overclock , where are you now ?
please explain .

Sorry tarek for late reply..I am not in this forum.. I am waiting the thread starter to see the prove.. Where are you..
__________________
***9658;I make thousand dollar this month with GDI- Get big unbelievable bonus joining with my team!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #8  
Old 01-12-2007, 08:34 PM
newyear's Avatar
newyear newyear is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 46

Warning Level : 5

Warning Bans : 1
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

thnx for the warning
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #9  
Old 01-12-2007, 08:34 PM
Overclock's Avatar
Overclock Overclock is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: In TalkGold user CP
Posts: 2,163
Send a message via Yahoo to Overclock
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by gentho4
Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
Their not re-invest at our program after got paid...!!! S*cks admin

Dont use their service..

Hey..waht..??
__________________
***9658;I make thousand dollar this month with GDI- Get big unbelievable bonus joining with my team!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!
  #10  
Old 01-12-2007, 08:36 PM
Overclock's Avatar
Overclock Overclock is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: In TalkGold user CP
Posts: 2,163
Send a message via Yahoo to Overclock
Default Re: Rank-Hyip.com is a SCAM monitor site!!!

Tell me what is your program name..Batch number..Hope you are not perfect-forex admin..Bcoz i have personal problem with them..

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...123600&page=11

Maybe they angry with me..See your prove if Iam scammer..Btw if you are HYIP admin why your post is '1'..Why not use you admin ID in this forum..Sure you have admin ID in this forum..
__________________
***9658;I make thousand dollar this month with GDI- Get big unbelievable bonus joining with my team!!!

Last edited by Overclock; 01-12-2007 at 09:09 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:01 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.