TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
The HYIP Forum
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-21-2007, 02:51 AM
fuxiinvester fuxiinvester is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2
Arrow 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

Rated on GoldRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://goldrater.com/Detail_1dailyfunds_13289.html

1dailyfunds.com is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. 1dailyfunds.com is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD. We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators.
WEB STATION CHARACTERISTIC:
<1>.Hacker protection.
<2>.Independent Host Services.
<3>.Server data every hour of back-up once.
BETTER WAY TO CONTINUE.
1dailyfunds.com offers not only a short term on-line investment assistance, but we build funds resouces for long terms and reliable investment programs. Payout time: your first interest payment will be deposited directly to your e-gold account tomorrow 2:00-9:00 GMT(e-gold time)
OUR POWER PLAN.

Plan Deposit Interest
Plan 10-10000 USD 1% daily for life

http://www.1dailyfunds.com

Last edited by talkgold : 04-16-2007 at 05:09 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:15 AM
webpay webpay is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: 1dailyfunds -www.1dailyfunds.com

can get payment?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-23-2007, 03:56 AM
sutisna sutisna is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 19
Question Re: 1dailyfunds -www.1dailyfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by webpay
can get payment?
Hello Admin of 1 dailyfunds

3rd paid for plan1, but I did not receive payment for plan2 since deposit
on 20 June till today,

here are the batch number :
6/20/2007
09:56 Payment Made 82048096 Gold -0.149977
4022736 99.00 USD 660.10
To: 1DailyFunds


Please help
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:15 AM
stvgeltd stvgeltd is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
Default Re: 1dailyfunds -www.1dailyfunds.com

wellcome to 1dailyfunds admin ! your site looks good ! have a look first !
__________________
http://www.ltj-invester.com 54% daily for two days
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:52 AM
ploygampetch's Avatar
ploygampetch ploygampetch is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,155
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

welcome to talkgold forum
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-21-2007, 04:00 AM
honestrate's Avatar
honestrate honestrate is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 541
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

like a long term program
__________________
welcom to honest-rate.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-21-2007, 04:46 AM
Goldlist's Avatar
Goldlist Goldlist is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 176
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

This site's plan and template are good,but seems no monitors on it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-21-2007, 05:18 PM
Morigu Morigu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 116
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

Do they offer 2 diff plans? front page says 1% daily but in FAQ's it say 9to12% for 20 days.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2007, 02:48 PM
lovezwz068's Avatar
lovezwz068 lovezwz068 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 117
Send a message via Yahoo to lovezwz068
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

1dailyfunds.com is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. 1dailyfunds.com is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD. We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators.
WEB STATION CHARACTERISTIC:
<1>.Hacker protection.
<2>.Independent Host Services.
<3>.Server data every hour of back-up once.
BETTER WAY TO CONTINUE.
1dailyfunds.com offers not only a short term on-line investment assistance, but we build funds resouces for long terms and reliable investment programs. Payout time: your first interest payment will be deposited directly to your e-gold account tomorrow 2:00-9:00 GMT(e-gold time)
OUR POWER PLAN.

Plan Deposit Interest
Plan1 1-no limitUSD 7% daily for 40 days
Plan2 10-no limitUSD 8% daily for 50 days
Plan3 50-no limitUSD 150% after for 5 days
Plan4 100-no limitUSD 170% after for 7 days
Plan5 500-no limitUSD 200% after for 10 days

now they change their plan to five plans and paid for 5 days !

I fell that good desin and come in ! paid times and times !

I see that the admin is honestly !
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-16-2007, 02:50 PM
lovezwz068's Avatar
lovezwz068 lovezwz068 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 117
Send a message via Yahoo to lovezwz068
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

It seems to be hot ! anybody invest here ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.