CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PayByProfit.com 106% after 2 days, 131% after 7 days
Invest Book
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-13-2005, 10:04 PM
xelant xelant is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 15
Default StudioTraffic Might be a scam

I invite everyone that is in ST to read this thread about how a user got his post on st forum removed for asking simple question like, why st domain is due to expire this august 05, st phone numbers, why hide their whois with whois protection, asking one of their office adress and a picture of it, all those question were not answered and the topics posted on st forum were all closed by mod jenc and karen. All those question were asked nicely we werent able to get a correct answer.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-14-2005, 09:00 PM
xfx xfx is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,310
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

That doesn't mean they are a scam. They hide their information because it's a risk to put it there.

What's the risk from government interference? Many otherwise viable programs are shut down by government agencies. This risk can be particularly high in countries like USA, Canada, and UK
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-22-2005, 01:51 AM
singletoninkorea singletoninkorea is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

Well, IF the government might shut it down, would you really want to risk BUYING into the membership? I mean, would you ANYONE really put in $15k and tomorrow, oops, the government just shut the company down. I guess we won't be seeing all the returns we were promised. Not that good of an idea to invest in something that must hide its identity from the government.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2005, 03:38 AM
Indy Indy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by singletoninkorea
Well, IF the government might shut it down, would you really want to risk BUYING into the membership? I mean, would you ANYONE really put in $15k and tomorrow, oops, the government just shut the company down. ...
For whats on the government approve list, I would take this risk. Come on!! some approved bank give 3.5% yearly. That is like forever to me. With the correct strategy, discipline and close network of hyip investors, you can get far more returns in these 'so-called' ponzi schemes.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-23-2005, 12:58 PM
Ronny's Avatar
Ronny Ronny is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 196
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

Atleast a NetIBA certification has to come up on studio traffic,I think.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:36 PM
TimeInvestor's Avatar
TimeInvestor TimeInvestor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: www.investmoneytime.com
Posts: 1,676
Send a message via MSN to TimeInvestor Send a message via Yahoo to TimeInvestor
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

I'm totally fine with ST.
__________________
Forex Trading - If you don't know how to trade?This is where you can Learn how to.
DTM Forum
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:58 PM
Dean Dean is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 51
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

If I were the owner of ST, I will do the same, there are many troublemakers out there or maybe here
just waiting to make their move
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-23-2005, 03:49 PM
SanPedroCat SanPedroCat is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

What a great thread! Originally posted in march of this year!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-24-2005, 06:24 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

lol...
at least xelant they lasted for at least another 7 months from March :P

ST rocks!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-29-2005, 03:46 AM
amdworld's Avatar
amdworld amdworld is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 284
Default Re: StudioTraffic Might be a scam

erm.. i guess my reply would be...
anything could be a scam, even you in an attempt to close ST
even myself
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.