CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Impulse-m
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2007, 12:56 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Sign Up To Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,462
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

http://Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Payout:
7-9% weekly (floating)

Minimum investment:
50 USD

Ref. Commission:
10%
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #3  
Old 06-03-2007, 02:09 PM
STOPSCAM STOPSCAM is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 236
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
Its a little high for testing.
50$ ,little ? i dont think so .
my month's wages is only double 50 $
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-22-2008, 07:41 AM
falastene falastene is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Default Jvothifutures is SCAM

I did an investigation about this company. I called a friend who lives close to the address was provided on the website in UAE. He told me the same thing as you have mentioned.

So, I start calling them but of course with no answer. I emailed them, then after awhile I got a respond back. So, I kept contacting them by email and from the body of their emails it seemed to me that they were hiding something. I knew from that moment that it was a scam. I kept emailing them to trace back their IPs and here is what I have got by doing that:

The server located in U.S, New York with an IP address of 72.232.109.170, under the name of PREYESH SAT. BARAR, jewelmeae@yahoo.com. This was the same IP address where the newsletters got sent from.

The IPs of the emails that I have received were from:
88.110.157.92
United Kingdom
City: Stoke On Trent

80.99.59.83
Hungary, Budapest

211.63.218.179
Korea, South, Seoul

82.143.226.194
Denmark, Copenhagen

Their e-Gold account is 4810343 (they might have more than one account).

Jvothifutures is SCAM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-03-2007, 02:10 PM
sentrahyip's Avatar
sentrahyip sentrahyip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 72
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold
Not bad for me
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-03-2007, 02:10 PM
investorsay's Avatar
investorsay investorsay is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,053
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

it's quite a little high for giving a test
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-03-2007, 02:15 PM
vino vino is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 257
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

heheh.. yes, it too high. Their profit plan and minimum investment is similar to Lucafund.
__________________
HYIP Directory Hyip Information
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-03-2007, 02:18 PM
STOPSCAM STOPSCAM is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 236
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Is this game only the rich?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-07-2007, 10:22 PM
oldinestor oldinestor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 92
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Very professionally made website-i say this like and web developper with 9 years expirience. My deposit here was 1000$.
Yestarday received the profit as described on their website!
I think it will be too popular amoung of investors and be the TOP within a few months.
__________________
http://www.JVOTHIFUTURES.com -Investments in Dubai Gold stocks online. My favourite service!

http://www.OFFSHORELTD.biz -Investments in offshore finances. 15% referral fee!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-11-2007, 01:26 PM
amaterasu's Avatar
amaterasu amaterasu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 808
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

The site is nice and original, but those false success stories kill the nice impression they make. Someone should advice admin remove this plagiarism.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:22 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.