CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
http://bestmyfunds.com
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-20-2007, 04:05 PM
Chcomp Chcomp is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 143
Exclamation WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

WARNING!

The email below is being sent to hyip admins and monitor admins! IF YOU DOWNLOAD THE BETA SOFTWARE, A TROJAN VIRUS IS LOADED ON YOUR MACHINE. WHEN YOU ACCESS YOUR EGOLD, ALL OF YOUR MONEY WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE PAID TO THESE %$%HOLES!

WARNING WARNING WARNING

I HAVE POSTED EMAIL CONTENT AND URL FOR YOUR INFO ONLY!!

DO NOT DOWNLOAD BETA PROGRAM!!

__________________________________________________ _________________

Subject: Professional Platf orm for HYIP/AutoS urf Investors
Headers: Show All Headers
MaxipTrader - Multifunctional HYIP platform.
Software designed especially for professional HYIP/AutoSurf investing.
http://www.m a x i p t r a d e r.biz

MaxipTrader is a compilation of different databases, represented in a convenient and user-friendly interface.
MaxipTrader databases include all the latest data of:
HYIP and AutoSurf projects all around the world(including English-speaking, Asian and Russian projects), complete statistics for all existing projects, collection of all the resources associated with digital currencies(including exchangers, as well as all the resources associated with internet-investing). With MaxipTrader you will be able to keep abreast of all developments around the HYIP industry and make the right decisions in the click of your mouse. If You either a HYIP investor or administrator - you should put MaxipTrader into your programs autorun list. Check functions list below. We suggest you should try MaxipTrader right now and send us your opinion at feedback@maxiptrader.biz.
You can download MaxipTrader here:
http://www.m a x i p t r a d e r.biz

Main Features:

The most complete database of all existing projects.
Including feedbacks, forums, monitor sites. Fully automated updates.

Compare and choose the most advantageous terms.
Multiple statistics on most profitable, reliable, fast-growing projects.

E-Currency directory. Resources database.
Including exchangers, blogs, forums, non-hyip investment projects.

Customized chat and forum designed especially for hyip business.
Hyips, autosurf, debit cards, e-currency exchange and a lot more.
Create polls, exchange opinions, advertise your projects.
FREE TWO MONTHS BANNER ROTATION! OFFER VALID TILL 6/30/2007
To put your banner into rotation simply click "help" and choose "specials" tab.

MaxipTrader is fully customized software.
User-friendly interface, easy help and support system.
Upload your skins, configure user-panel links. Socks5/Socks4/Http proxy supported.

Built-in mozilla browser, the most secure and reliable browser ever made.
Check project's web-sites instantly.
Sign-up and participate in particular program in 1 single click!
Rate, add to favourites, contact support is only single click away.
Don't waste your time. Take it to think and analize.

CopyrightЉ 2007 Trademedia LLC. All rights reserved.
http://www.m a x i p t r a d e r.biz

BETA VERSION IS FREE FOR USE. HOWEVER TRADEMEDIA LLC RESERVES THE RIGHT TO COLLECT MONTHLY FEE FOR USING FINAL PRODUCT VERSION.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

DO NOT DOWNLOAD! CONTAINS A TROJAN VIRUS!!

Bruce
__________________
The Most Trusted Hyip Monitor!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-22-2007, 01:33 AM
Roar1234 Roar1234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

You should never download and run .exe s from emails.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-22-2007, 01:51 AM
f1r3b4ll f1r3b4ll is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 460
Send a message via ICQ to f1r3b4ll
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

I got this piece of trash, too.

Deleted it as it is spam.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-22-2007, 03:34 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,115
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

Got this spamm too, seems like its from Hyip database
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-22-2007, 07:53 AM
EgyOZ EgyOZ is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,195
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by neversay
Got this spamm too, seems like its from Hyip database
That's where spammers get their malling lists
__________________
...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-22-2007, 07:48 AM
qwerty111 qwerty111 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 268
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

this goes without saying or so I would think.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-22-2007, 08:08 AM
hostsilo hostsilo is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 266
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

Thanks for the heads up.
__________________
HOSTSILO.COM 24/7/365 support 99.9% uptime guarantee - cpanel - fantastico
providing your anonymous webhosting solutions - ALL TYPES OF HYIPS ALLOWED please refer to aup - e-gold paypal moneybookers accepted! 50% off HS1 plan! Expires august 15 code "FIVEOFF"
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-22-2007, 11:04 AM
cyber-trader's Avatar
cyber-trader cyber-trader is offline
Ex-Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,276
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

thanks for letting us know. i'm going to edit that link before someone clicks on it accidentally.
__________________
www.uscheckingaccount.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-22-2007, 03:17 PM
sulzinc sulzinc is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Right Here
Posts: 194
Send a message via Yahoo to sulzinc
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

Stupid F^£$ sent me this email tooo... lowlife scamming scumbags.... they should be tortured....
__________________
Investex Group - Honest, Reliable and Profitable Capital Management company.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-24-2007, 12:55 AM
hosseinrz's Avatar
hosseinrz hosseinrz is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Persia
Posts: 688
Send a message via Yahoo to hosseinrz
Default Re: WARNING: Beware the following email offer!!

Having a good firewall and antivirus and not downloading files from who you don't know protects you from getting infected...
Trust me !

Regards.
Rz
__________________
>>> AVS Verification Cards Available ($16/Card) <<<
Can be used for Paypal, Ebay, Ioffer, Facebook Ads and ...
(I accept LR, Wmz & Pecunix) ( NO EG/PP )
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.