our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

What kind of script is this?
  #1  
Old 08-28-2007, 05:49 PM
alex34 alex34 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 333
Default What kind of script is this?

I'm looking for a script which www.road2getrich.com use.
Does anybody know where can I buy this kind of script?

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #2  
Old 08-28-2007, 06:04 PM
investinglife's Avatar
investinglife investinglife is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 672
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

I think AJ-HYIP edited.. but not sure
__________________
Payoneer (MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD) Tips, GET IT FASTLY AND FREE, BEST SOLUTIONS, activation, get it full working without any hard work with the affility, loading using LibertyReserve (20 USD minimum!) & ecurrency , buy ecurrency using your payoneer card (Payoneer to ecurrency) get smartly a US VIRTUAL BANK ACCOUNT, start earning using your card and a lot of tips check in my talkgold topic!

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #3  
Old 08-28-2007, 06:45 PM
IBadmin IBadmin is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 64
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

Try

http://www.sysstudio.com/ I cannot guarantee if it is from them

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #4  
Old 08-28-2007, 10:35 PM
Yakuza2 Yakuza2 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 15
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

It's a customized AJ script I think..

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #5  
Old 08-29-2007, 07:15 AM
alex34 alex34 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 333
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

Thanks all. I will try to use AJ script and customize it

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #6  
Old 08-29-2007, 09:15 AM
dr_goldgame's Avatar
dr_goldgame dr_goldgame is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 326
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by alex34
Thanks all. I will try to use AJ script and customize it
then you must be using pirated script

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #7  
Old 08-29-2007, 11:28 AM
alex34 alex34 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 333
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dr_goldgame
then you must be using pirated script
Why pirated? You can buy it with an open source code from official AJ-HYIP sellers

Re: What kind of script is this?
  #8  
Old 08-29-2007, 11:31 AM
los los is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 877
Default Re: What kind of script is this?

come on guys soliciting scripts here isnt allowed under any guise!
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:43 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.