CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
imoneyreserve.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2007, 01:41 PM
Nhipsongviet Nhipsongviet is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 62
Default E-bullion is fraud list ?

URGENT WARNING:
More and more fraudulent websites are displaying GDCA plaques and claim that they are members. Please note that the GDCA does not accept applications from HYIP sites and does not condone spammers.

E-BULLION WARNING (JULY 2007)
Due to numerous unanswered complaints, the Global Digital Currencies Association would like consumers and merchants to be aware that E-bullion.com closes and/or freezes accounts without any court order or reasonable justification, sometimes freezing customer funds forever.

This unscrupulous policy makes E-bullion an unfavorable system for online commerce and for the safe and secure storage and transfer of funds.

We recommend that E-bullion account holders switch to a different digital currency immediately in order to avoid frozen accounts and loss of funds, such as:

*

GoldMoney - www.goldmoney.com
*

Pecunix - www.pecunix.com
*

Liberty Reserve - www.libertyreserve.com
*

c-gold - www.c-gold.com
*

PhoenixDollar - www.phoenixdollar.com

E-BULLION UPDATE (AUGUST 2007)
We have just been informed that E-bullion.com is also listed with an F rating by the Council of Better Business Bureau, Inc., and unanswered complaints seem to be going back as far as 2005. Details can be found here, on their own website.
FRAUD LIST
Ratings lists now also include a list of sites that may be fraudulent, showing the names and the reason for being listed. This list will be updated frequently when we become aware of new frauds.
NEW PLAQUES & LINKING CODES
To counter the rise in numbers of sites that fraudulently display GDCA rating plaques and falsely claim to be members, we have a new linking system.
All members are urgently advised to visit THIS PAGE, and either paste the javascript of the pop-up window or the plain HTML code into their sites.
All plaques are now being served from our machines, and all plaques link directly to the latest member profile page.
Anyone clicking a link that does not open a valid profile page served from our machines, can be fairly certain to be dealing with an operator of questionable reliability, if not honesty.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-10-2007, 01:05 PM
dr_goldgame's Avatar
dr_goldgame dr_goldgame is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 326
Default Re: E-bullion is fraud list ?

this is an old topic that already been talked many times
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:27 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.