TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-2007, 03:40 AM
JuanC JuanC is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 28
Default Sure2profit review

Hi, This is my sure2profit review based on 2 months of using the system:

First there is the software, the sofware is at discounted launch price of ONLY £77 ($154), £47 on ebay.
You may think that for $154 the software calculates probabilities based on distance, form, trainer, jockey, etc. It doesn´t, it is just a “Martingale Calculator”, that it takes anyone less than 15 minutes to program the same in excel. It is that ridiculous.

Then they offer their selection to use with their martingale calculator, as you know Martingale is a progresion, you have to increase your stake everytime you lose to recover previous losses, and that means when you hit a loosin strike your stake increases exponencially.

These are the selections given on february 21 – 22

14:20 Wolverhampton - Drifting Gold Won
14:30 Ludlow - Jupon Vert Lost
14:50 Wolverhampton - Slipasearcher Lost
15:00 Ludlow - Flying Spur Lost
15:20 Wolverhampton - Canadian Danehill Lost
15:30 Ludlow - Elegant Eskimo Lost
15:50 Wolverhampton - Prince Vector Lost
16:00 Ludlow - Ouninpohja Lost
16:30 Ludlow - Go For Bust Lost
17:00 Ludlow - Mister Knight Lost
17:50 Wolverhampton - Et Dona Ferentes Lost
14:00 Huntingdon - High Life Lost
14:10 Haydock - Little Rocker Lost
14:40 Haydock - Corlande Lost
14:50 Southwell - Hamaasee Lost
15:00 Huntingdon - Chief Yeoman Won
15:10 Haydock - Hoh Viss Lost
15:25 Southwell - Arch of Titus Lost
15:45 Haydock – Tyson Won
16:05 Huntingdon - King of Gothland Lost
16:15 Haydock - Artic Jack Lost
16:25 Southwell - Wayward Shot Lost
16:35 Huntingdon - Alfie's Sun Lost
16:45 Haydock - Mister Potter S Won
16:55 Southwell - Namroud Lost
17:15 Haydock - Castlecrossings Lost

As you can see, 14 losers in a row. (and they charge $100 a month for this ). No account could have survived a loosing strike like that. (They had 3 loosing strikes during the time I was a member, 2 of them long enough to wipe out you account ) I lost a lot of money that day, but according to them that day was profitable. Their result page is fake, they post results that are unrealistic.

Then there is the support department. It works like this, when you have a question you have to submit a ticket, and according to them a representative is going to answer in one or two days, in reality sometimes they take weeks to answer, two times I had to open a ticket just to remind them that they had not anwered my previous tickets.
They offer a 12 month 100% guarantee, they tell that if you use the system and don´t make money they give you £300. So, since I lost money the first 2 months, I submited a ticket asking for the guarantee, and what did they do ?? they simply deleted the ticket. After six months I am still waiting for the refund.

You may think: if this company is so bad how is the ebay feedback so good ? take a look again, the positive feedback they have is for ease of transaction and not for the performace of their system.

My conclusion: sure2profit is a scam!!!

Everything I have said is 100% true, contact me and I´ll show you the proof.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-11-2007, 09:47 AM
lubo lubo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 65
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Hi Juan,I couldn't agree more with you.This is the worst system on the net.When you manage to talk to them they are very nasty.
The guy claims a 52%+ strike rate.I managed to get a refund from Clickbank but I lost my bank.The S/R is rubbish.More like 10%.You would be better off just doing favourites.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-11-2007, 06:47 PM
johnfash johnfash is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 23
Default Re: Sure2profit review

hi Juan,

Thanks for the heads up on that, good review aswell. There are so many rogue sites out there at the moment that its a right paid getting a good one!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-12-2007, 10:55 AM
king254 king254 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,483
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Hi JuanC. Yes you are absolutely right. I joined their membership on the month of november and on the 2nd day I noticed 13 losers in a row and the funny thing was that the 14th horse to recover the losses was odds on at 1.43 odds. Their software does nothing except to increase stake after a loss. They also give level stake and single bets that are pure waste of time. They have also build up a new site to scam more and more people. and also they had never replied to my questions. So stay away from sure2profit at all cost otherwise you will lose a fortune with their membership.

My personal review website www.profithorsebetting.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-13-2007, 02:05 PM
topbombing topbombing is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 81
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by king254
My personal review website www.profithorsebetting.com
You list dozens of systems on your website but there are only reviews for 6.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-13-2007, 05:13 PM
acidking acidking is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by topbombing
You list dozens of systems on your website but there are only reviews for 6.
Strangely enough, he has positive comments for the ones in which he can get a commission through affiliate links
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-15-2007, 09:48 AM
king254 king254 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,483
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by acidking
Strangely enough, he has positive comments for the ones in which he can get a commission through affiliate links
Sure2profit also has an affiliate programme and I could easily make some affilate commission by being their affiliate but I have just listed the programmes that worked for me. There are thousands of systems that I can affiliate with but I am honest to myself and people.

You can see the video of my betfair account that I have made. Have you ever seen a video like that from any system seller. If at any day all these systems suddenly drop out their affiliate programme then I will stll continue to milk betfair because I make my full time living from betfair.

Come to me and I will show you the wealth that I have created from betfair

Last edited by king254 : 09-15-2007 at 10:00 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-12-2007, 08:58 PM
JuanC JuanC is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 28
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Hi king254,
Nice website, you should write a review about sure2profit, or you can post mine if you want.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-13-2007, 03:55 AM
JuanC JuanC is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 28
Default Re: Sure2profit review

If anyone still have doubts about sure2profit, please read this:

http://www.paceadvantage.com/forum/s...ad.php?t=39223
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-14-2007, 06:42 PM
loud loud is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 331
Default Re: Sure2profit review

there are few systems only on the net which works.... try to look around
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.