CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
BlockDos.net hosting
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-29-2008, 09:08 PM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Question PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Does anyone know anything about PoltekFX.com broker?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-30-2008, 10:10 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,806
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Yes I know them. They are responsible for spamming the email addresses stolen from the fxopen database when the partnership with them was dissolved. Got penis enlargement pills?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-30-2008, 12:38 PM
fepilgrim fepilgrim is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 136
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

I know them. They are good broker!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-31-2008, 07:10 AM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,806
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by fepilgrim
I know them. They are good broker!
How can you know that when they have been acting as a broker for less than a month?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-01-2008, 07:55 AM
fepilgrim fepilgrim is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 136
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jafar00
How can you know that when they have been acting as a broker for less than a month?
They opened in summer 2007.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-01-2008, 05:38 PM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by fepilgrim
They opened in summer 2007.
Domain poltekfx.com was created on October 17, 2007. That's definitely not a summer.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-31-2008, 07:38 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jafar00
Yes I know them. They are responsible for spamming the email addresses stolen from the fxopen database when the partnership with them was dissolved. Got penis enlargement pills?
I didn't get any spam about penis enlargement pills from them, but I've received a spam with the advertisement of the broker from them two days ago.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-26-2008, 10:26 PM
ryanm ryanm is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 304
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

According to Forex Peace Army investigators they will scam you once you start making a lot of profits.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-12-2008, 12:38 PM
bienkamAa bienkamAa is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by enivid
Does anyone know anything about PoltekFX.com broker?
I have nothing against new brokers.1 thing makes me believe that there is something ponzi in this company. They use missleading information telling that they are IB of Saxo bank but Saxo denied any connections with them. Here is las ink to the topic in the other forum where you can find some interesting screenshots.
http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-...oltekfx-4.html
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-16-2008, 07:48 AM
enivid enivid is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.earnforex.com
Posts: 831
Send a message via ICQ to enivid
Default Re: PoltekFX? Does anyone know them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bienkamAa
I have nothing against new brokers.1 thing makes me believe that there is something ponzi in this company. They use missleading information telling that they are IB of Saxo bank but Saxo denied any connections with them. Here is las ink to the topic in the other forum where you can find some interesting screenshots.
http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-...oltekfx-4.html
That's good to know. Thanks for the info. But I think that it's not the first disturbing thing about them. Spamming e-mails with their own ads is a very bad behavior in my opinion...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:54 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.