TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Moneycare.bz
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-21-2008, 09:55 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Sign Up To agi-club - agi-club.com

Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,466
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default agi-club - agi-club.com

http://agi-club.com

Quote:
They pay a daily Profit from 1-5%. It is a official registred Investment Club. The next club meeting is in England. So maybe I will be there and tell you about it.

The African Gold Investment Club ((Click here for the site) is managed by three professional Gold and Africa Experts.

First Senior Trader
working together with the Founder Mr. Boell since 2002. Responsible for planning the journeys, gold trade and to expand valuable contacts.

The Founder (Mr. Boell)
and the head behind the club. Responsible for member management, fund management and financial reports. Located in South Africa, Germany and Kenya.

Second Senior Trader
working together with the Mr. Boell and the first Senior Trader since 2005. Responsible for legal issues like the DRC Mining Code in the DR Congo, gold trade.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-21-2008, 11:25 PM
bigjohnhyip bigjohnhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 61
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Its a very good investment in my eyes. A real Investment Club with real gold trading operations. agi-club.com rules
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-22-2008, 02:34 AM
bigjohnhyip bigjohnhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 61
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

this has nothing to do here!...

I will invite one of the admin or a gold trader from the agi-club.com to this forum
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-21-2008, 11:36 PM
gotpaidmonitor gotpaidmonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 943
Send a message via MSN to gotpaidmonitor Send a message via Yahoo to gotpaidmonitor
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

it looks like a real Investment program.
will try it later.
hope the admin can come here.
__________________
admin of gotpaidmonitor.com
All 120% RC forever
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-21-2008, 11:58 PM
MillerLondon MillerLondon is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 28
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

I am happy to inform that i have recieved my first
payments. It is not a normal HYIP for me. Its a Long Term Investment with a great Future! Keep it up.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-22-2008, 12:13 AM
sinuer's Avatar
sinuer sinuer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 706
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

The connection has timed out













The server at agi-club.com is taking too long to respond.








* The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few
moments.

* If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
connection.

* If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.
__________________
Infinitiva (up to 2.6% for 150 trading days)|Corpustrust (UpTo 1.6% daily! Dedicated server
NovalexFinance (200% after 50 days)|Verifield (Up to 3.4% daily for 60 days!New)
*Invest under me and earn at least 140% of RCB*
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-22-2008, 12:48 AM
Naale Naale is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,340
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Looks like a real investment company ,very low return,min spend is a bit high .
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-22-2008, 01:42 AM
bigjohnhyip bigjohnhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 61
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

For me the site is working. And yes I think so.Its a real investment club
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-22-2008, 01:47 AM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjohnhyip
For me the site is working. And yes I think so.Its a real investment club
i hope so, just keep watching
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-22-2008, 07:31 AM
piccoloinvestitore piccoloinvestitore is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: agi-club - agi-club.com

noone try this?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:50 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.