TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
BlockDOS.net
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04-2008, 09:34 PM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |MoneyMaker |C.I. Monitor |100RCB.com |Hyipsensor.NET |yield365.com
InvestorClub |bakster.com |Seanclub.com |NBAlist.com |STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,465
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

http://Softwareinvestment.net
Quote:
The profit of every successfully realized project amounts to hundreds of percent interest per annum. There are almost no unsuccessful projects, because the market grows very rapidly. We offer to our investors several investment plans which differ according to amount of invested funds and profitability.

Test:
1% daily

Starter:
1.3% daily

Investor:
1.7% daily

Rich Investor:
2% daily

Notes:


* All daily interest is calculated daily from Monday to Friday according to the investment plan you have invested in and credited to your available balance.
* The profits are gathered on your SoftwareInvestment.net account and you can withdraw them anytime.
* After the term of investment (180 business days) is over you will get your principal back.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-04-2008, 11:16 PM
lrhyip's Avatar
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 853
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

it is a long plan, let"s see it
__________________
WWW.LRHYIP.INFO
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor-150%RCB
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-05-2008, 12:52 AM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

it is too long period, and what if it last before the end of period?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-05-2008, 01:18 AM
Csolute's Avatar
Csolute Csolute is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 354
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Not very good plans But will wait for admin maybe i will put my money in it.
__________________

Amateur Investor
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-05-2008, 03:52 AM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Exclamation Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET (has 176 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
which is good.

Quote:
There are 2 domains hosted on this IP address.
1. Fastprofit4you.com
2. Softwareinvestment.net
fastprofit4you.com (SCAM) is discussed here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...212640&page=12

Quote:
Administrative Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
3419 Virginia Beach Blvd. #D5
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
US
+1.8007891977
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-05-2008, 10:53 AM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by renatops
which is good.
fastprofit4you.com (SCAM) is discussed here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...212640&page=12
Another reason, FastProfit4you is a big SCAMMMMMMMMMM. So it seems another program with its admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-05-2008, 11:18 AM
nr0227193's Avatar
nr0227193 nr0227193 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 53
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

thank's for your info, i must be carefully for this new HYIP....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-05-2008, 09:33 AM
FairMonitor.com's Avatar
FairMonitor.com FairMonitor.com is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,252
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

O !
Very nice design and programing
I like it .....
I don't know why min deposit for LR and v-money is $20 but for e-bullion is $100 ?!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:08 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

You have successfully sent a payment from your account U1893750

Date: 5/7/2008 16:06
Batch: 2832013
Sent To: U6058380
Amount: $20.00
Memo: deposit for moneymakermoni@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-07-2008, 03:33 PM
hyipfriendadmin's Avatar
hyipfriendadmin hyipfriendadmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 167
Default Re: Softwareinvestment - Softwareinvestment.net

good site and plans i see this will become strong
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:34 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.