our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #1  
Old 07-30-2008, 10:27 AM
oneking's Avatar
oneking oneking is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 102
Default Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
TProg Notificationş
From: info@tprog.com
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Saturday, July 26, 2008 5:59:32 PM
Reply-to: info@tprog.com
To: king_wand@hotmail.com
Hello SAMANTA SMITH You are one of our members since 2008-07-22 07:30:42 but we have never received anydeposit form you. Please login to your account, make a deposit and start receivingdaily profits with us. If you need any kind of help, let us know. Keep your account active!www.tprog.com
Quote:
TProg Infoş
From: info@tprog.com
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Monday, July 28, 2008 3:41:36 AM
Reply-to: info@tprog.com
To: king_wand@hotmail.com

Hello SAMANTA SMITH You can spend funds from your Liberty Reserve account now.Join us! make profits! www.TProg.com

Then:
I join and this wte happen:
date:7/29/2008 17:18
Payment mode Account
Batch: 4232758
To U3122715 (TProg)
from: U4827724
Amount $1.00
Memo Deposit to TProg

And that what show in my page in the tprog site:

Referral Link: http://www.tprog.com/index.php?ref=kingwand
You do not have active funds. Please make a deposit to activate your account!

The admin ask me in e-mail twise to deposit and I do.
and when i loge in and see my page empty from the a mount which I deposit i contact him into the site,and send 2 e-mail to him and no one reply.
may be he reply here.
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #2  
Old 07-30-2008, 10:39 PM
tprog's Avatar
tprog tprog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 54
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
Originally Posted by oneking
Then:
I join and this wte happen:
date:7/29/2008 17:18
Payment mode Account
Batch: 4232758
To U3122715 (TProg)
from: U4827724
Amount $1.00
Memo Deposit to TProg

And that what show in my page in the tprog site:

Referral Link: http://www.tprog.com/index.php?ref=kingwand
You do not have active funds. Please make a deposit to activate your account!

The admin ask me in e-mail twise to deposit and I do.
and when i loge in and see my page empty from the a mount which I deposit i contact him into the site,and send 2 e-mail to him and no one reply.
may be he reply here.
Please report this topic to be removed really soon
check your account now
next time contact us before making such topics!!

also you need to contact ys right now: info@tprog.com
__________________
TProg.Com Your financial solution! www.tprog.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #3  
Old 07-31-2008, 01:52 AM
oneking's Avatar
oneking oneking is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 102
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

problem fix by tprog admin,can any one remove this topic.
I contact you 3 times 2 inside the site and 1 out of the site,and no one reply.
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #4  
Old 08-20-2008, 06:24 PM
DHL111's Avatar
DHL111 DHL111 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

I always receive my money from tprog without problem , It's a good site
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #5  
Old 08-21-2008, 12:35 AM
lemon8's Avatar
lemon8 lemon8 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: stix
Posts: 41
Send a message via Yahoo to lemon8
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Whats' the latest on these guys?
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #6  
Old 08-21-2008, 03:07 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,458
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
Originally Posted by lemon8
Whats' the latest on these guys?
Do you want to join?
__________________
Live in peace
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #7  
Old 08-24-2008, 03:40 PM
dojimonster's Avatar
dojimonster dojimonster is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 81
Send a message via Yahoo to dojimonster
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Always got paid by TProg. No Problem at all.
__________________
ebooksladen.com
panduanhyip
Reply With Quote

Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site
  #8  
Old 09-03-2008, 08:37 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,883
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Yeah, paying on time.
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:43 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.