our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Winoptions
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Blccgold.com feedback courtesy of several ids suffering MPD
  #1  
Old 08-13-2008, 12:23 PM
orbaric orbaric is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Angry Blccgold.com feedback courtesy of several ids suffering MPD

It's scam. Don't use their service.
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #2  
Old 08-13-2008, 12:33 PM
Trader2007 Trader2007 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 95
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

what is your problem ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #3  
Old 08-13-2008, 02:35 PM
Skyree's Avatar
Skyree Skyree is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,711
Send a message via Skype™ to Skyree
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Another one post wonder who probably didn't even use our service. If I had a $1 for every person who posted some garbage here and never had an account or never bothered opening a support ticket I could retire
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #4  
Old 08-13-2008, 02:44 PM
vergin82's Avatar
vergin82 vergin82 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Goals-Sheet
Posts: 1,058
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyree
Another one post wonder who probably didn't even use our service. If I had a $1 for every person who posted some garbage here and never had an account or never bothered opening a support ticket I could retire
give them $1 to shut their mouths
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #5  
Old 08-13-2008, 03:00 PM
Skyree's Avatar
Skyree Skyree is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,711
Send a message via Skype™ to Skyree
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Quote:
Originally Posted by vergin82
give them $1 to shut their mouths
Wouldn't that be nice, the last guy to send the one-post mafia after us wanted $500.
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #6  
Old 08-13-2008, 03:07 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 10,289
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Someone registers and the first post they make is to cry scam. What enters my head when I see this is the thought. Have they been a past customer ever? If so why just the one liner above..

I picture parrots for some reason
__________________
I'm a bit pedantic about my speech-
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #7  
Old 08-13-2008, 09:03 PM
boleu boleu is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: France
Posts: 13
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Blccgold.com is scam, Hostrazer.com is scam, nvhserver.com is scam WHO'S NEXT???
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #8  
Old 08-13-2008, 09:10 PM
Skyree's Avatar
Skyree Skyree is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,711
Send a message via Skype™ to Skyree
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Quote:
Originally Posted by boleu
Blccgold.com is scam, Hostrazer.com is scam, nvhserver.com is scam WHO'S NEXT???
We're all scams now, you're just going to have to host your web sites in your basement
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #9  
Old 09-24-2011, 11:40 AM
hyipcreator hyipcreator is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 113
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyree View Post
We're all scams now, you're just going to have to host your web sites in your basement
Yeah and now you shout other hosting scams too with your other MPDs
Reply With Quote

Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!
  #10  
Old 08-13-2008, 10:29 PM
dollyrevenge dollyrevenge is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Blccgold.com is Scam! Warning!

Go I make post about scam ,,,

Your cross posting spam has been deleted all 7 posts. Knock it off or show proof of being scammed by these many companies

Last edited by Tdinoz; 08-13-2008 at 11:00 PM.. Reason: verbal warning
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:51 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.