our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Winoptions
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

w3capital - w3capital.com
  #1  
Old 10-01-2008, 05:58 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 19,170
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default w3capital - w3capital.com

This thread is for the discussion of w3capital.com. Please discuss this program here.

Quote:
w3capital is a real investment company promising actual achievable returns.

Our company has been established by a team of six investors for users globally who wish to invest funds through the internet. As such we are an online investment company - not a HYIP. w3capital is for people who want to make a stable long-term profit from a real investment company with real investors, rather than just programs that make promises and close soon after they open.

Each investor's funds is handled separately and invested separately - we do not pool funds and do not ponzi.

Our specialty is forex and hedge fund trading, and we use promising markets to give the largest return actually possible - rather than promising 5000% profits after 24 hours.

We offer a realistic return rate based on the amount you are depositing. The more that you invest, the higher return we can make for you through daily trading. Any wise investor will explain to you that you will make a larger profit as you invest more. It is impossible for example to make 300% profit after one day when you have invested $1. Any investment site that promises this is a scam HYIP or Ponzi Scheme that may not pay you at all.

For a real investment organization that you can count on for many years - w3capital is for you!

Plans are as follows (please see site for minimum investments)
5% Daily for 65 days
7% Daily for 85 days
160% after 6 days
180% after 8 days
210% after 11 days
300% after 15 days
The URL is: http://w3capital.com
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #2  
Old 10-01-2008, 06:36 PM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,131
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

5 years listed in blockdos.net.
up to 325% return, during 65days.
i'am in. i'll post for every payment of w3capital.com

i hope admin will attend here.
__________________
Independent HYIP reviews Blog :: www.HYIPDOTCOM.com ::
Reliable Monitoring site / 130% RCB :: HYIPCHOICE.com

Last edited by eril; 10-01-2008 at 06:46 PM..

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #3  
Old 10-01-2008, 06:41 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,814
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

the plans are attractive if the program can pass for some cycles.

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #4  
Old 10-01-2008, 06:48 PM
mjomha mjomha is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 285
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

seems everything looks good but onme thing that is bothering me is this

i did a whois lookup on the domain and everything seems perfect except this

Registration Service Provided By: REGISTRAR
Contact: +1.8012180658

Quote:
Domain Name: W3CAPITAL.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org

Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 24-Sep-2008
Expiration Date: 24-Sep-2013

Domain servers in listed order:
tp2.blockdos.net
tp.blockdos.net


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
__________________
Mjomha

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #5  
Old 10-01-2008, 07:35 PM
hyipsearcher007's Avatar
hyipsearcher007 hyipsearcher007 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,430
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

I like their plan,5% daily is suitable.
Maybe I will be in here soon..
__________________
Permanent Profit Inc. 1.2% - 3.2% daily, Hot! | Powerful Strategy 1.8-2.8% daily, Hot!
Hyper Compound 1.5%-4% daily, Hot! | Macro Trade Up to 2.2% dailyHot!
Monitored by HYIPStatuses.comUp to 900% RCB!

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #6  
Old 10-01-2008, 09:33 PM
desire's Avatar
desire desire is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2,927
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

Made a research the address is in Holland & telephone No. in Denmark
Can somebody explain that!!!


Quote:
Domain Name: W3CAPITAL.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 24-Sep-2008
Expiration Date: 24-Sep-2013

Domain servers in listed order:
tp2.blockdos.net
tp.blockdos.net


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #7  
Old 10-01-2008, 09:47 PM
derlord derlord is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 508
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

Interesting to see that:

ZurichFund.com and w3capital.com

- both got today there payed sticky.
- both got no 'script' but a deposit button
- both the domains are registered on: 2008-09-23
- both the domains are registered thru: PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
- both the sites are hosted on: 174.133.162.247 and 174.133.162.248 (theplanet)
- both the sites offer almost the same plans

SCAM....

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #8  
Old 10-01-2008, 10:49 PM
Stern-Capital Stern-Capital is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 122
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

Good job on the find Lord.

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #9  
Old 10-01-2008, 11:14 PM
OurHyipCOM's Avatar
OurHyipCOM OurHyipCOM is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.OurHYIP.com
Posts: 1,125
Send a message via ICQ to OurHyipCOM Send a message via MSN to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Yahoo to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Skype™ to OurHyipCOM
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

looks nice ,keep watching
Looks good so will join here.
__________________
OurHYIP.com Monitor-> 120% RCB Y.M.: ourhyipcom
panamoney|geniusfunds

Re: w3capital - w3capital.com
  #10  
Old 10-01-2008, 11:57 PM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,512
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: w3capital - w3capital.com

Very interesting plans.

I will study and test later.
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:42 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.