our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Make Binary Money
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #1  
Old 11-30-2008, 07:26 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Thumbs up StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

http://www.stabilitycapital.com

United Arab Emirates / Ajman / Dubai / China
FULL MEMBERSHIP SYSTEM
COMPETITIONS NOW OPEN!

Introduction:
Salaam. Stability Capital is a real investment firm offering investment opportunities online. We have offices in Ajman (UAE) (head office) and China (technical / investment office). Our portfolio includes the stock market, exporting, domestic oil reserrves, real-estate in the UAE, and backup funds such as: forex, equities, fixed income, private equity, hedge funds and commodity trading. Please look at our FAQ before investing, and About Us.

Advantages of Stability Capital:
Fully automatic system
Licensed Script - NOT goldcoders
Stable High and Low profit investment plans - high risk and low risk
SSL-Protected with COMODO 256-bit
Full DDoS Attack Protection - Highest Available
All account data is encrypted
100% Uptime: Backup server ensures we are always online!
Dedicated Server
Real Company
24/7 Support
Office Visits Available
We accept investors worldwide
English website for global audience
Large reserve fund

Plans:
2% Daily
30% Daily
105% After 5 Days
125% After 10 Days
200% After 20 Days
250% After 30 Days

Accept:
Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Bank Wire, Credit Card, Western Union, C-Gold



http://www.stabilitycapital.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #2  
Old 11-30-2008, 07:30 AM
starmonitor's Avatar
starmonitor starmonitor is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,218
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Hi admin

The plan seems not bad
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #3  
Old 11-30-2008, 07:31 AM
onehyipdotnet's Avatar
onehyipdotnet onehyipdotnet is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.onehyip.net
Posts: 838
Send a message via Yahoo to onehyipdotnet
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Whois Registration Service Provided By: REGISTRAR
Contact: +1.8012180658

Domain Name: STABILITYCAPITAL.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 23-Nov-2008
Expiration Date: 23-Nov-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.stabilitycapital.com
ns1.stabilitycapital.com


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:ACTIVE

PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to
protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not
responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish
to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at
http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any
complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
__________________
+ The Best Hyip Monitor- http://www.onehyip.net YIM: onehyipdotnet ( 120% RCB)
OneHYIP.net will support your site in 10 forums
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #4  
Old 11-30-2008, 08:58 AM
idiotexplorer idiotexplorer is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 762
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

new program, welcome

keep an eye on it
__________________
.
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #5  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:29 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

United Arab Emirates / Ajman / Dubai / China

very professional,hope can be a good one
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #6  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:31 AM
hyip2010 hyip2010 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ASIA
Posts: 569
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

maybe i will try later
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #7  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:48 AM
fm850515's Avatar
fm850515 fm850515 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 396
Send a message via MSN to fm850515 Send a message via Yahoo to fm850515
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

looks like very good!
hope it can hot soon!
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #8  
Old 11-30-2008, 09:58 AM
Saxton's Avatar
Saxton Saxton is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,077
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

hi,adnin
welcome
keep eyes on it
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #9  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:28 AM
OurHyipCOM's Avatar
OurHyipCOM OurHyipCOM is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.OurHYIP.com
Posts: 1,125
Send a message via ICQ to OurHyipCOM Send a message via MSN to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Yahoo to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Skype™ to OurHyipCOM
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

looks nice ,keep watching
Looks good so will join here.
__________________
OurHYIP.com Monitor-> 120% RCB Y.M.: ourhyipcom
panamoney|geniusfunds
Reply With Quote

Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #10  
Old 11-30-2008, 10:53 AM
lrhyip's Avatar
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 869
Default Re: Stability Capital, L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

keep an eye on it
__________________
WWW.MYHYIP.INFO
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor-150%RCB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.