CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
arbsfund.com
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-21-2005, 09:57 PM
IMASHAMED IMASHAMED is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,038
Default Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Heard they were lowering to .05%/day the earnings now.
__________________
---
If you have been scammed by STUDIO TRAFFIC PONZI SCAM, and want to sic the authorities on them, go to https://tips.fbi.gov/ and send them a tip now. Please do not pm me as I receive a ton of questions everyday regarding "what to say". Just file your tip there, make aware the fbi of this scam. Tons of people have contacted them already. It is your turn now! The more people that complaint, the better.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-21-2005, 10:27 PM
TypeGenie TypeGenie is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 11
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Are you sure about this? I mean 0.05% is 20 times less? Or do you mean 0.5%?

Anyway all the rumors these days indicate that it's not going really wel with ST.
__________________
Looking for money?
1) Join Paid-to-Promote and start earning money. (proof)
2) Join Auto exchanges: Hitstream (new) BreedTraffic, Lightningbolttraffic, Surflist, SmileInjection, website-traffic.cc, Trex, nwtwebworks, Hitlite, Sprutt Ezdailysurfing
3) Join Manual exchanges: FastFreeway, TrafficPods, TS25
My site: Traffic Sites

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-21-2005, 10:33 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Figured this one would be close to hitting 'the wall'...
- most of the usual signs have been showing -
Just my opinion,
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-21-2005, 11:37 PM
investress's Avatar
investress investress is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 91
Send a message via MSN to investress
Talking Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Glad I didn't invest
__________________
INVEST NOW:http://www.secure-cycler.com/?refid=1773287
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-22-2005, 01:10 AM
Snuffleupagus's Avatar
Snuffleupagus Snuffleupagus is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 142
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by IMASHAMED
Heard they were lowering to .05%/day the earnings now.
What is the source? Is it on their site or forum?
__________________
Snuffy's Blog
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-22-2005, 01:21 AM
cigarillo cigarillo is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 80
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

I'm calling B.S.


Wheres the proof.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-22-2005, 02:17 AM
sidebar sidebar is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Where exactly is the proof of ST slowing down? Is this the source of the rumors?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-22-2005, 03:46 AM
atimco atimco is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 516
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Silly rumours. ST has at least 7 good months left.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-22-2005, 07:26 AM
andrehughes andrehughes is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 21
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

total bullshxx. if you heard that they are lowering to .5% then by all means tell us where you heard it. this forum is for us all to share ideas and info, not post BS and not back it up.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-22-2005, 07:37 AM
limracorp
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

His username says it. He is ashamed. So, dont expect the reply from him unless he creates the source. =))
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:02 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.