CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
imoneyreserve.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-16-2009, 08:50 AM
SwissFinancialInvestment SwissFinancialInvestment is offline
Newbie Amateur


Check ratings at: Invest-Tracing |100RCB.com |IE-Monitor |refback80.com |Investwatcher |9y1


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

Swiss Financial Investment is a private investment company, backed up by Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investing in various funds and activities all over the world. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. Honestly, please do not compare us to something like "HYIP" programs or "games" that are always coming and going. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market.

Plan Deposit Amount (US$) Daily Profit
Bronze 1-100 5.5 %
Silver 101-1,000 5.8 %
Gold 1,001-10,000 6.3 %
Platinum 10,001-100,000 7.0 %

You will earn up to 8% from every deposit of each your referral.


The Link:
http://swissfinancialinvestment.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #3  
Old 02-16-2009, 09:30 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,606
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

Welcome to TG forum..nice design
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-16-2009, 09:37 AM
invest007 invest007 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 429
Send a message via ICQ to invest007 Send a message via MSN to invest007 Send a message via Yahoo to invest007
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

looks not bad. mybe will test it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-16-2009, 09:39 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,606
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

Quote:
Website Title: Swiss Financial Investment
Title Relevancy 100%
AboutUs: Wiki article on Swissfinancialinvestment.com
SEO Score: 71%
Terms: 156 (Unique: 117, Linked: 12)
Images: 51 (Alt tags missing: 45)
Links: 16 (Internal: 14, Outbound: 2)

Indexed Data

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: REGTIME LTD.
Created: 2009-02-12
Expires: 2010-02-12
Updated: 2009-02-15
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.ROBO-HOST.RU (has 1,335 domains)
Name Server: NS2.ROBO-HOST.RU
Whois Server: whois.regtime.net

Server Data
IP Address: 81.176.232.102 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Moskva - Moscow - Best Hosting Llc
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And No Website
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-16-2009, 09:51 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 7,773
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

How many days does your plans ?
__________________
Lyon Suisse A.G.2.2% daily for 150 days
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-16-2009, 10:42 AM
hinomaru's Avatar
hinomaru hinomaru is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,971
Send a message via ICQ to hinomaru Send a message via Yahoo to hinomaru
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

i'm in and monitoring this...

Date: 2009-16-02 11:35:02
Batch: 12134780
From: U2878555 (Hinomonitor)
To: U7276079 (Swiss Financial Investment)
Amount: -5
Currency: LRUSD
Memo: xxx@hinomonitor.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-16-2009, 10:56 AM
hyipviewadmin's Avatar
hyipviewadmin hyipviewadmin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,018
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

Not bad want enjoy this program now.
__________________
HyipView---My monitor
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-16-2009, 11:01 AM
coogymon coogymon is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 56
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

i wish to try this program
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-18-2009, 02:26 AM
lx2683a lx2683a is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 793
Send a message via ICQ to lx2683a Send a message via MSN to lx2683a
Default Re: Swiss Financial Investment - swissfinancialinvestment.com

Received my first payment,thanks admin

Date: 2/18/2009 02:56
Batch: 12203571
From Account: U7276079
Amount: $0.50
Memo: Swiss Financial Investment: Payment 1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:44 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.