our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Make Binary Money
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com
  #1  
Old 03-08-2009, 12:23 AM
BesideMe BesideMe is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 115
Default Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com

I'm not the Admin


This is a newly launched Program INSITE_INVESTS

InSite-Invests is a High Yield Investment Program, established by a team of two people with huge experience in the and online investment market, trading activities and investments in various funds, which gives our members the opportunity of making a significant benefit on their investment. If you are looking for a decent and stable income we have the right solution for you.

We offer you a wealthy daily return on your investment.
Our goal is to provide you a professional service keeping your money safe, while giving you the maximum profit of your investment.

At InSite-Invests.com, you'll be featured with: Timely and daily payment service, direct funding to your e-currency, responsible support and no withdrawal needs.


Plan:

3.5% daily for 50 days

3% referral commissions




Visit the site HERE

Good luck
__________________
...
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #2  
Old 03-08-2009, 12:28 AM
jaredfs's Avatar
jaredfs jaredfs is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 57
Default Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

Site looks good. It loaded in a little slow for me though, but it could be my connection.
__________________
my friend loves bar stools :
36 bar stools wood
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #3  
Old 03-08-2009, 12:31 AM
9Y1 9Y1 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 740
Thumbs up Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

This programme designs seem to be professional.
The plan seems to be reasonable and stable.
I have sent e-mail to admin and I am waiting for an answer.

Good luck,everyone
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #4  
Old 03-08-2009, 12:57 AM
acceptaller acceptaller is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 142
Default Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

I'm in ...will post after get payment
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #5  
Old 03-08-2009, 01:16 AM
winhyips2008's Avatar
winhyips2008 winhyips2008 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,104
Send a message via Yahoo to winhyips2008
Default Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

nice site and reasonable plan
keep my eyes on it
__________________
winhyips.com Best HYIP Monitor Service
We will support your program in 20 forums
YM:winhyips2008
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #6  
Old 03-08-2009, 01:24 AM
talk4hyip's Avatar
talk4hyip talk4hyip is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,534
Default Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

I Will join later
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #7  
Old 03-08-2009, 03:44 AM
rivinlee rivinlee is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 149
Post Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

Good design & security site.

anyone invest here?
Reply With Quote

Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com
  #8  
Old 03-08-2009, 04:05 AM
HYIPPolestar's Avatar
HYIPPolestar HYIPPolestar is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyippolestar.com
Posts: 628
Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPolestar
Default Re: InSite-INVESTS - insite-invests.com

nice site
waiting for more payments here
__________________

Asian Invest Group|
Contact us if you need full RCB back
HYIPPolestar.com
- YM: HYIPPolestar
Reply With Quote

Re: Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com
  #9  
Old 03-08-2009, 05:11 AM
hyiphall's Avatar
hyiphall hyiphall is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 25,671
Send a message via ICQ to hyiphall Send a message via MSN to hyiphall Send a message via Yahoo to hyiphall
Default Re: Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com

Look like very good! I will make a spend here later
__________________
HyipHall.com - Upto 7200% Referral Commission Back + Bonus Offer!
JLBCO:3-6% Daily for 70 Days||ADRO Capital Ltd:1%-4% daily for 30-120 Days
Follow me on Twitter
Reply With Quote

Re: Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com
  #10  
Old 03-08-2009, 05:21 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6,144
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Insite-Invests - Insite-Invests.com

Quote:
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2009-03-05
Expires: 2010-03-05
Updated: 2009-03-05
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.PROXY.FIVVA.NET (has 81 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PROXY.FIVVA.NET
Whois Server: whois.enom.com

Server Data
IP Address: 94.102.56.132 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Panama - Fivva Networks
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And No Website
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:48 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.