Hello!
My name is Jack and I am admin of WBIsurf. Welcome to my project:
WBIsurf.com is a paid to surf and traffic exchange site that allows members to make money and advertising credits just by watching a short slideshow of 20 sites in surf rotation.
Our program is designed specially for members who seek a more realistic, stable returns from their upgrades and advertisers who wish to gain a highly responsive audience to their sites.
We provide many kinds of low-cost Banners and the Texts advertisement form, 125x125, 468x60 and 728x90, the price regard the position to decide.
We can effectively get your website out in from of hundreds of people, which could help you boost your sales. Online advertisement can be tricky, but if you are looking for mass marketing, wait no further!
We accept AlertPay and LibertyReserve.
Upgraded members:
Upgrades $5 only
3% for 60 days
8% referral commission
Advertise up to 5 sites
100 free credits
Free members:
100 free credits
2% referral commission
Advertise up to 2 sites
15 second timer
Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.
Domain name: fastinvestproject.com
Registrant Contact:
Adam Krauze
Franklin Rd
Ashley 740
Lutz 43003
US
Administrative Contact:
Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com
Domain name: greatsurf-team.com
Registrant Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US
Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.
Domain name: fastinvestproject.com
Registrant Contact:
Adam Krauze
Franklin Rd
Ashley 740
Lutz 43003
US
Administrative Contact:
Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com
Domain name: greatsurf-team.com
Registrant Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US
I don’t know what You are talking about. This isn’t my sites and isn’t my email. I think You made mistake and took me for someone else. My site was registered on another email, very similar, but different.
Many sites use the same script as I do: MyMBO.org , makingithappenonline.net , topnotchtrafficwizard.com , surfwithmoney.com . I found a few more, but I don’t understand what the problem is?
If You don’t want to be a part of this program, that’s OK, but You don’t have to lead into error others.
Hello!
Today I made first payouts.
I'm thinking about add SolidTrustPay as a next payment processor. My account just verified, but I'm still don't know what to do. I saw many unfavourable opinion about STP. What do You think about it?