CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
CSM
BlockDOS.net
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2009, 07:24 PM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 859
Default Do programs really buy the banner positions?

or talkgold is associating with them?
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-27-2009, 10:47 PM
notanewbie's Avatar
notanewbie notanewbie is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 4,572
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
or talkgold is associating with them?
Of course programs pay for advertising. Not just banners but the paid sticky ads you see dotted around the forum.

How else do you think members can join and post here for free?

TG is not associated with any of the programs advertised (apart from TeamEarners) which is not a HYIP.
__________________
Bead La Bella - Suppliers Of Beautiful Beads

Join TeamEarners HERE
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-28-2009, 10:55 AM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 859
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by notanewbie
Of course programs pay for advertising. Not just banners but the paid sticky ads you see dotted around the forum.

How else do you think members can join and post here for free?

TG is not associated with any of the programs advertised (apart from TeamEarners) which is not a HYIP.
any discount offer?
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-27-2009, 11:26 PM
tential tential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 149
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Advertising with TG is a great way to get lots of people to join your program. TG is one of the most popular places to advertise any HYIP type program.
__________________
Making Money Online - How I'm Making Money Online! (My Blog to how I'm making online. Reviews, Strategies and more here!)(PTR/PTC/PTP)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-28-2009, 02:50 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,468
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

The only ads that you see here that we are partially associated with are Becomehated.com and TeamEarners.com. Everything else are paid ads besides maybe one or 2 clickbank affiliate banners.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2009, 11:01 AM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 813
Smile Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold
The only ads that you see here that we are partially associated with are Becomehated.com and TeamEarners.com. Everything else are paid ads besides maybe one or 2 clickbank affiliate banners.
Good working.. thanks for tell us the truth
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-28-2009, 04:57 PM
tential tential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 149
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

imo if you are looking at hyips. If you want to find one that sticks around for a bit look for ones that hit the top spots on talkgold ads. They usually do well for people.
__________________
Making Money Online - How I'm Making Money Online! (My Blog to how I'm making online. Reviews, Strategies and more here!)(PTR/PTC/PTP)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-30-2009, 03:47 AM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 859
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

why the banner of Tradefund.com, a program has been moved to closed and scam section, still shows on TG?
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-30-2009, 08:33 AM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
why the banner of Tradefund.com, a program has been moved to closed and scam section, still shows on TG?
A program may be moved by one of the mods. In that case admins don`t always get to see every single action that`s been taken, so we appreciate it when it`s drawn to our attention by one of our members.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-30-2009, 08:11 AM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 859
Default Re: Do programs really buy the banner positions?

pink-profit.com advertisment under the bottom, do you think it should be removed if you find that they are in the scam folder at this moment??
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.