TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
http://bestmyfunds.com
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-17-2005, 10:19 AM
A03 A03 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 4
Default Typical Question but got about $500.00

AS topic says I got about $500.00 to Reinvest was wondering anything stable out there? With .5% daily or weekly out there?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-17-2005, 10:25 AM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,314
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

LOL...just ignore that crap..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-17-2005, 10:27 AM
A03 A03 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 4
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

I apologize I offend it anyone..I was just wondering..Too many Hyips so Trying to get a opinion that's all..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-17-2005, 12:27 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

well you should look at Sunflower Seed, Downline Solutions and Exp-Invest and a couple of autosurf programs like TopGun Traffic, Paid Surfing, 12Daily Pro and Studio Traffic.....all good programs
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-17-2005, 12:31 PM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

Not sure why yakuza replied like that, maybe because your question gets asked a lot. Don't know.

Anyway, with that kind of money you can do a little bit of spreading.

I'd personally put
$250 in FeederFund (preferably split $150 FXIG, $50 ITS and $50 Club4x)
$150 in ASTRA Systems
$100 to be spread in various more risky "play" HYIPs

The FeederFund money is likely to be the most stable while offering very handsome ROI (FXIG about 15% variable, although monthly). This is a money pool for real and long running investment programme, not really a HYIP.

ASTRA Systems is a HYIP paying 9% weekly, one of the more trusted and respected.

The remaining $100 you could further diversify by playing a few HYIPs. Just small investments to see what they can do.

Good luck!
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-17-2005, 02:48 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

Quote:
Originally Posted by HansG
Not sure why yakuza replied like that, maybe because your question gets asked a lot. Don't know.

Anyway, with that kind of money you can do a little bit of spreading.

I'd personally put
$250 in FeederFund (preferably split $150 FXIG, $50 ITS and $50 Club4x)
$150 in ASTRA Systems
$100 to be spread in various more risky "play" HYIPs

The FeederFund money is likely to be the most stable while offering very handsome ROI (FXIG about 15% variable, although monthly). This is a money pool for real and long running investment programme, not really a HYIP.

ASTRA Systems is a HYIP paying 9% weekly, one of the more trusted and respected.

The remaining $100 you could further diversify by playing a few HYIPs. Just small investments to see what they can do.

Good luck!
Goed advice!

New Galaxies is very profitable, and paying from 2003!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-17-2005, 03:04 PM
restart's Avatar
restart restart is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 61
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

ExpInvest is a good investment. I got paid twice already.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-17-2005, 12:36 PM
gerry_invest's Avatar
gerry_invest gerry_invest is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: www.duves.net
Posts: 192
Send a message via Yahoo to gerry_invest
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

Now. Paxmix is on the move. i've seen in many forum and HYIP rater, paxmix go up and to be loved many investor. I believe they will live, at least until they got private in 2006
__________________
Best regards,

Gerry Gurmilang

Very Stable Program (risky) : CGIFin | Paxmix|Studiotraffic
Private Program (low risk) FastMarket|FeederFund|
FREE DUE DILLIGENT SERVICE|
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-17-2005, 12:40 PM
CharlesLaw CharlesLaw is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 121
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

And i would suggest the money for risky play be invested in thompsondelanney.com(4.2% daily), forexpipstrading.com(9% daily for only 13 days), hyip-program.com(5% daily).
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-17-2005, 12:41 PM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Typical Question but got about $500.00

Quote:
Now. Paxmix is on the move. i've seen in many forum and HYIP rater, paxmix go up and to be loved many investor. I believe they will live, at least until they got private in 2006
"Certified", by whom Gerry? I don't believe it for a second. It might be me, but the English on this website is weird. Not a good sign. More importantly: the daily payouts are unrealistic so this is definitely a scam. If many investors fall for it, does not make it any more legit or reliable.

Granted of course, this could be said of other programmes as well
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:44 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.