our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Make Binary Money
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #1  
Old 10-20-2009, 07:22 PM
hyipblue hyipblue is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 301
Default Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

We are a group of professional investors looking for moneymaking opportunities all over the world. However it became difficult for us to remain profitable on developed markets as G8 countries suffer a major economic drop. In such an unpleasant situation we were forced to look for other options and we've found them! China is one of the few countries which did not fall into a recession, but actually managed to increase its GDP! So we have found a way to profit from China's growing economy and don't want to keep the know-how just for ourselves. With MandarinInvest you will be able to partake in our success and patch up any financial holes your budget might have gotten due to the world financial crisis.

1 - 2.1% daily

JOIN
__________________
www.HyipBlue.com - Hyip and Autosurf Monitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #2  
Old 10-20-2009, 08:00 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 786
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

I deposited into the 30 day plan, fingers crossed this is a good one.
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #3  
Old 10-20-2009, 09:22 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,656
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

I am in,
will update&support here later.




Date: 10/20/2009 23:08
Batch: 21340532
Sent To: U1334883
Amount: $101.00
Memo: Deposit funds from LibertyReserve. User ID: 19. Login: List4Hyip. Currency: USD.
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #4  
Old 10-20-2009, 11:23 PM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,854
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Looks a very nice design templete, It is looks suitable

and stable plan , I want in and update here ~
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #5  
Old 10-21-2009, 12:31 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Some one should consider to join in ...i believe it is better choice for us!
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #6  
Old 10-21-2009, 04:16 AM
clif7944's Avatar
clif7944 clif7944 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,013
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Looks very professional***65292;I think most investors will watch and consider this program!
__________________
ViVocredit|Felmina|Benson Union|
Hyipbid.com--Best hyip MonitorUp to 2000% RCB+Bonus Offer!
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #7  
Old 10-21-2009, 05:58 AM
edgar1 edgar1 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 201
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

looks like foxfund... a fast scam...
and
SSL Cert: bestinv.com expires in 267 days. ...lol
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #8  
Old 10-21-2009, 07:10 AM
kasc kasc is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 84
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

edgar1 This site is not like foxfund, because it has their own script. I have made $50 spend here. And where did you find about bestinv? I see this:

mandarin-invest.com, Domain Control Validated, PositiveSSL
PositiveSSL CA, Comodo CA Limited
16.10.2010 23:59:59 GMT

Last edited by kasc; 10-21-2009 at 07:33 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #9  
Old 10-21-2009, 08:24 AM
kasc kasc is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 84
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by edgar1
I think it is better to look at what certificate they have on the website itself and not to trust third-party resources.
Reply With Quote

Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com
  #10  
Old 01-18-2010, 11:17 AM
mic90's Avatar
mic90 mic90 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,074
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

1/18/2010 05:30 26954203 U1334883 (Mandarin-Invest) + $1.30
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:48 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.